Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Not good

Posted Jul 6, 2016
It was not what I thought it was the room the service the food the area it misleading
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what the pictures project

Posted May 27, 2016
Looks nothing compared to the pictures online. Worn out furniture and tub needs to be replaced. Not what I would call a comfortable place to spend the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel with horrible service.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
One night in hell. Bugs in the wall. Dirty and stained towels and sheets.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Ticks bite you

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff members were nice.
Location: Far away from downtown. There are no restaurants for dinner to have, but only fast food restaurants.
This hotel is cheap for several reasons. First, ticks welcome you and bite you all night long. When you open the window it makes noises like thunder. Maid forget to clean your room. The room phone is not working; nor is TV. You call the front at 8 pm with your phone to get your towels, and the towels won't be brought until 10 pm. No teeth brush. There are shampoo and soap, but they are so poor that they don't clean you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Knights Inn Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Knights Inn Management, Hotel Management
We work hard to make our guests happy. We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Knights Inn Management, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you so much for staying with us and we appreciate your feedback.
2 out of 5
by Joseph from Chicago

Needs improvement

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was quite till Friday; then the weekend parties began. Was there 5 nights,with 4 people. Had to ask for towels for 4 the first 3 nights ; stopped asking after that,just bought towels at Walmart and washed at aunts house. I wonder if that can of beer is still under bed in room 206!
1 out of 5
by Jewell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Dirty & nasty

Posted Apr 16, 2016
The room had bugs . The beds was very small old & drity . The bath room had holes in the walls and bathroom door , balcony door was broke & room has a nasty smell