Ratings based on 1,051 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient access, easy to find, easy to get aroun

Posted Sep 23, 2016
All staff were very pleasant and helpful. Just seemed like an excellent value to me...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Smell like dogs slept in the room the smell from the carpet. They don't need carpet in the rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Posted Sep 17, 2016
It was dirty and disgusting. Another just the rooms but the whole hotel smelled like dogs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Room was DAMP, there was something wrong with the AC as it wasn't draining the water that was condensing it the unit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DG, gadsden,al

Posted Sep 14, 2016
This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed. There was a scent of dirtyness and mold in the room. We kept the door open majority of our stay to air the room out. We had to go downstairs to the front office to receive new towels and bath rags. I recommend nowhere to stay here, Because the rooms need a lot of reservation
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Metairie

Curtains did not close

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Noisy, horrible Sheer curtains The blinds did not close Other visitors was standing outside of my door
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
the hotel was okay i recommanded for anybody i like i hope everybody enjoyed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Only thing my complaint is about are the magnetic keys. We had just check in and the key didn't work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington dc suburbs

Very nice hotel close to airport and downtown

Posted Aug 28, 2016
On the way to a sea cruise and returned from cruise . Stayed a couple days each way . Only complaint is there's no restroom near the pool area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, noisy, smelly hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
When we arrived, there were three people smoking pot and talking loudly outside our room until after midnight. The room was dirty. There were stains on the bathroom wall. The dresser top had a sticky substance on it. The only thing that seemed clean were the linens in the small beds. The staff were nice and I appreciated the breakfast provides. I would not stay here again!