Ratings based on 1,289 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Nice hotel with clean rooms wiil be staying there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CROWN

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Booked same day on Expedia room was ready when they said it would be it was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles, Louisiana

Nice Comfortable Hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: The convenience of restaurants and shopping, the staff was extremely nice, and we had a very comfortable stay.
Cons: Maybe just updating paint, carpets and bathrooms in the rooms, but that is just a visual preference in my opinion.
Overall we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was a last minute trip and we needed somewhere that we could bring our dog since we didn't have anyone to keep her last minute. The outside of the hotel, lobby, breakfast area, hallways, etc. were very updated and extremely clean. The rooms were slightly out dated but i just assume that they just haven't made it that far with updates yet. Even though the rooms were a little outdated, the furniture and the bed were pretty new and the bed was super comfortable. The breakfast was decent for being complimentary and there is also a restaurant/bar in the hotel that is open from 4:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m. The little bit of food that we ordered was very good and the beer was ice cold. The hotel also has a little pantry type thing where you can buy snacks and drinks and also razors, toothbrushes, etc. On the second night we had an issue where water was leaking from the ceiling, so we called the front desk to let them know. They were to our room within a minute or two and let us know that they were sorry about the leak and offered to move us to another room. The people in the room above us had apparently fell asleep with the water running in the bathtub so that is where the water was coming from. Since it was only leaking above the shower we just stayed in the room since it was our last night. When we checked out, they gave us a discount on our room for our troubles with the leak. We will stay here again if ever in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Clean room near airport

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Front desk staff is helpful and courteous. Room is clean, bed is comfortable. The only drawback is no airport shuttle between 1am and 5am, but front desk call a taxi for us when we checked in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: The fact that it had a dining/bar and a store inside.
When I arrived, personnel at the front desk was courteous and helpful. I was checked in promptly and headed up to my room. When I first entered my room, it looked clean but average. I used the bathroom and noticed that the toilet was unusually loud. Also, the walls are paper thin cause I could hear the conversation next door and they weren't loud. Overall, the room is just average. I would recommend if you're doing a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
It was nice experience. Was able to check in with no problem. Nice breakfast and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Hotel was clean and staff was very friendly
Location: we were just staying the night and hotel is close to I10
Our hotel stay was excellent. The hotel was newly renovated and extremely clean. The staff was very friendly. The food in the bar area was great. Close to I-10. Will defiantly stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Close to the airport & hotel shuttle to the airpor

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Friends recommended the hotel to us. This is our second stay here. It is convenient to the airport, the shuttle to the airport, and meeting local friends for dinner. Also, we can leave our car there for 7 days, then Pay for additional days if necessary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Very satisfied with this hotel and amenities. Wish they had 24 hr shuttle to airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: It was ok not as nicer than the ones in Florida.
Cons: No comment
Location: Great from the airport far from everything else.
Nice hotel close to the airport, I broke my hotel room two weeks in advance and when I got there from the cruise Sunday morning there were no rooms until 3 o'clock so it had me waiting for seven hours in the lobby, there should be more control and smoking areas people smoke in the elevator in the hallway it's even on floors they're not smoking designated only the second floor is designated for smoky,breakfast was good, The staff was very helpful but the shuttle drivers for the best,they actually go out of the way to accommodate you very good people driving staff they actually go out of the way to accommodate you very good people driving staff staff.