Ratings based on 1,986 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Nice hotel that is close to everything

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. This hotel is pet friendly so we enjoyed seeing dogs there. We were close walking distance to everywhere we wanted to go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Aug 18, 2016
ペット同伴可という事でアメリカではla quintaを積極的に利用しています。まず、このダウンタウンのこのホテルは立地がいい割に安かった。部屋に入っておどろいたのは、他のホテルよりも広かったことです。床や家具、ベッドまで全て清潔感がありました。冷蔵庫が無かったことと、シャワーのお湯がしっかり出なかった事が不満でした。ダウンタウンでペット可でこの値段なら、80点ですかね。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly, PA

Great staff and nice location to the French Quarte

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: wonderful, helpful staff and location
Cons: unclog the bathtubs, provide safes, microwaves, and fridge in every room
Location: Canal Street. 1 block from Trolley line, a few blocks from the French Quarter
I was very happy with the hotel location and staff. It's very close to Canal street and the French Quarter. Be ready to fork out money for parking. This was to be expected. You really don't need a car in NOLA, however, we had some trips outside of town. I was very disappointed with the bathroom. It seemed dirty (moldy) and the bathtub was clogged when we used the shower. Also, there was some inconsistency with what you receive in the room. My sister in law's room came with a microwave and fridge and our room did not. That was very disappointing. Lastly, watch your valuables. There is no safe in the room and my son's Kindle seemed to walk away...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff. I liked the 12:00 check out time.
Cons: Breakfast needs something for people on a low carb diet.
Location: Walking distance to restaurants and stores.
Large rooms, nice bathrooms, very friendly and helpful staff. Would definately stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location no problem what so ever

Posted Aug 8, 2016
First time in New Orleans and my experience was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Rooms weren't wha they appeared to be in the picture. Room service did not come to the room each day. We had to constantly call for new towels. Not impressed and will never stay in a Laquinta Inn again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No free parking.floor 9 dogs

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Parking 34 $ they said to me only have rooms in the dog floor i like dogs and accept but my room has a urine in carpeta and hall was stinky o reek not so much but you feel
4 out of 5
by Elias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice and close to restaurants and stores

Posted Jun 23, 2016
We had a good experience and the staff was very friendly. We parked our car and walked everywhere. Great location! Wish the rooms had a fridge and/or microwave. The pool was small but just the right size for small children. The breakfast was very basic but a overall good place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels