Ratings based on 2,025 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Hotel staff was very nice. Would recommend to friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Kathleen, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hilton Head Island, SC

Not Nice

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Location was very good.
Had reservations for 2 rooms, one for 2 night and 1 for 3 nights. When we checked in she reversed the rooms, so we switch rooms. Our room had nothing but HOT WATER coming from both shower and sink. It was so hot I have to get out of the shower before I got burned. Call desk, they said they would check it out. When we cam back and to call again and was told the plumbing in that room was bad and we had to switch room. We had to repack and I had to go downstairs and get the new keys and we had to move our luggage ourselves. I thought that was terrible. They should have brought up the key to us and offer to at least move our luggage for us. And the end, I tried to print boarding pass 3 times and finally they realized the printer did not work. Overall, not happy and would not stay again at this particular hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Lots of room-

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Close to street car stop/ river walk/French quarter.
Close to the French Quarter, good location, breakfast good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nicest La Quinta Ever!!!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Room was super spacious, actually a suite. Lots of light and space.
Cons: Problems with hot water. We had 2 mornings with cold showers, but the manager adjusted our bill to compensate for it.
Location: Perfect location. Close to French Quarter and everything else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ロケーションがよくコストパフォーマンスが高い

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: ロケーションが良く価格が手頃.大通りから少し離れているため静かな環境.
Cons: シャワーの水温が時々下がってしまう.排水が悪いためか,朝方に洗面所のシンクに逆流したと思われる跡がつく.
Location: フレンチクオーターに近く,また,カナル通りの路面電車の停留所にも近く交通が便利.コンビニも比較的近くにある.
フレンチクオーターに近く,価格も周りのホテルに比べて安くコストパフォーマンスが高いホテルである.部屋も広く設備も充実していた.カナル通りに近いが大通りから少し離れているため静かであった.また,予約の不備にも適切な対応をしてもらえた.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good for the price

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Good location, close to everything. Nice staff, attentive to details and willing to help. Clean room.
Cons: No bottled water in the room. And softer pillows, at least couple of them, would be a big plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentral gelegen und gepflegt, nettes Personal

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Sehr zentrale Lage am French Quarter, zu empfehlen!
Cons: Das Frühstück ist mäßig und sehr überfüllt. Die gewohnten Plastikteller, schlechter Kaffee. Übertrifft nicht unbedingt die Erwartungen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good hotel close to French Quarter

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The room was very clean and spacious. We had to park outside of the French Quarter because we drove and needed somewhere to park the car. The valets did a great job parking it for a worthwhile price and it was one less hassle for us to deal with. The location was great. It was only a few minutes walk from the French Quarter. Finally the price was pretty good given it was a long weekend. Breakfast was free, which was good, but the range could have been a little better. We would go back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Hotel was nice, much better than I imagined. Location is great, within walking distance to many restaurants and nightlife. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middletown, NY

Close to everything

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Initially had a problem with the cold and hot water, as well as the air conditioner, but the staff was right on top of it, and corrected the situation.