Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis tn

Great location

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Perfect hotel Stayed overnite for a cruise next morning Are deluxe buffet breakfast Great!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location near cruise terminal

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Had to contact desk services to clean rooms on 3 separate days
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gulfport MS

Ripped Off Royally!

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Everything but the high taxes.
Location: It was in the Warehouse District of New Orleans across from the Convention Center and the Riverwalk. White Linen Festival was in the area and shoppin
My hotel room rate was $139.00 per night, but with hotel taxes, state taxes.....the final bill for 1 nights stay was $193.00. I feel ripped off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saint Denis 974

Excellent

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Très bonne situation. Rapport qualité prix exceptionnel. A ne pas manquer. Bon voyage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Great location for cruise

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Great location with good service.! We would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saint Denis réunion

Très bon hôtel très bien situé

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Très proche du quartier francais 500m 5 a 10mn a pied a côté de l outlet proche du Wal-Mart calme avec un personnel charmant et très disponible. Service impeccable. La literie devrait être changé mais reste tout à fait acceptable. A conseiller pour tout séjour à la nouvelle Orléans.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The hotel is beautiful and the staff was so nice. The location is great! It is across the street from the Riverwalk and street car which will take you to all the great sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown attractions

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Very nice hotel. Coordination between the valet phone operator and the valet staff not always the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa, Al

Great Discovery in NOLA

Posted Jun 30, 2015
The entire staff was overly friendly, helpful and just pleasant to be around. Parking, check-in, concierge services, housekeeping(Vivian), made the stay at this hotel just a pleasure. Check out with Emily was simple, concise and makes you want to return for another visit with them. I would recommend this hotel highly. Great location making it simple to get anywhere. The entire Bell staff made it simple to get anywhere and find anything. I can't complement them enough. The Concierge Floor is well worth doing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels