Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, comfortable place to stay.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: The staff is fabulous and the rooms are great!
Cons: Lower the cost of some amenities.
I enjoyed staying here very much. The only thing that bothered me was the high cost for some affinities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff

Posted Sep 22, 2016
We loved our stay! Just wish there wasn't barn doors on the bathrooms. The doors didn't provide much privacy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Nice

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Enjoyed, staff giod, room ac needs work, but located in great spot
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Nice hotel, great location near the river

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Decent price, comfortable, great location walking distance to everything downtown
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Terrible bed, terrible pillows

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The Omni really missed the mark with their sleeping accommodations, which is the primary reason people stay in a hotel. I implore them to upgrade their broken down mattresses and horrible, smelly pillows!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Hotel within walking distance of the Riverwalk

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Cleanness and accommodations
Cons: Everything was great
Location: The Riverwalk outlets and the French Quarters
We arrived early and they checked us in as soon as we arrived which was awesome as we were tired and exhausted
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland

My stay.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Everyone was ready to help in anyway.
Location: The location was perfect! It was near everything I wanted to visit.
The staff went above and beyond to make my stay amazing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very cozy and comfortable

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Expedia.
Cons: Just better service with front desk girls.
Location: Location was in a great spot! Very easy to walk to attractions!
My room was amazing and extremely convenient. The Valet guys wer the best! Whe it rained, one carried my heavy luggage and the other walked me to my car, holding open his umbrella! The front desk girls, could have been way better, though. Most people I dealt with, mainly female front desk couldnt multiple task, rushed me whether I called for help or cab needs, or checking out. House keeping was very helpful and room service was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glen Rock Pa

Nice hotel. Great staff

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very nice hotel with great staff. Very clean rooms. Everyone is very helpful and always smile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Best hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Our room and the exceptional staff, particularly Ren and Theron
Cons: Nothing
Location: Located in the warehouse district opposite Riverfront markets. Walk to Canal Strret, Bourbon Street and Mercedes Stadium
Best hotel I have ever stayed in. Centrally located in the Warehouse District opposite the Riverfront markets and street car stop ( Julia Street) with good restaurants close by. We had a premier room and it was fantastic. Well decorated and the king size bed was just so comfortable. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The concierge Ren could not do enough for us. He organised some fantastic tours for us and was always ready with advice on things to do, see and visit in New Orleans. The doorman Theron was a thorough gentleman and was a real friend to us. He also helped us with advice on attractions to visit, how to get to and from the football and always available for a chat.