Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Awesome Place!!!

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: the atmosphere was awesome
Cons: not a thing!
Location: very close to French Quarter
Amazing place!!! I loved the atmosphere it had and very close to anything you wanted
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great location

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Walking distance from most everything downtown. The building has a nice atmosphere and didn't feel like the typical generic hotel. I used public parking which is right along side hotel.If I had to complain any our Ac was noisy kicking on and the elevator had an issue when we were going to check out. I could also hear the garbage trucks early in the morning. Overall I was very satisfied and plan to stay again. Also several grate places to eat nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Exceptional

Posted Jan 10, 2017
I'm hesitant to write this review because this hotel is truly a gem. What makes this destination such a prize are the staff. Kendrick and Michael at the front desk are outstanding and make every effort possible to ensure that your accommodations are to your liking. Kendrick was exceptional in making sure our entire party was on the same floor which, logistically, made everything so much easier on all of us. The rooms are spacious and very clean. This hotel has an old world feel with modern amenities and the beds are extremely comfortable. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. Enjoy your stay....we sure did. Thank you Q&C you guys are phenomenal!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel well located

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Spent 6 days at Q and C. Staff members were awesome. We did not use a cab during that time to get out. Situated between warehouse district and the French quarter. Next time we go to NOLA will go to QandC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wv

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Loved this hotel, will definitely stay here everytime we travel to New Orleans. Close to all attractions to walk or quick drive. Staff was great and food was delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good centrally located hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Room was tight for 2 Queens so if you are sharing with others I would go elsewhere. Quiet location and lots of parking options. Overall room was basic but hip and borderline tired already as far as furnishing and carpet. Hotel lobby was very hipster and staff was friendly and quick with service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg, MS

Close to Canal Street and the Business District

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Cons: I know space is limited, but maybe a few more options, on the menu.
We loved our stay here. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. We loved our room, on the 8th floor, with a great view of the city. Hotel was located within easy walking distance of Canal Street (and the French Quarter) while also being close to many bars and restaurants in the Business District. Internet access was free as well. We would definitely stay here again, in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Very nice Hotel. Clean rooms, and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The hotel's got a great, trendy, but comfortable aesthetic, and the front desk staff and restaurant/bar to go with it. The location just outside the French Quarter is also great. The only downside is the diligence of the housekeeping staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Close to all city highlights. Great food near!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Hotel perfect upscale for weekend traveler. No drunk college kids. Perfect for adults, children and dogs.
Cons: Do not change a thing!
Location: Great restaurants everywhere. Neighborhood very safe...
We walked to WW11, trolley to Garden neighborhood, skipped to French Quarter. Perfect Location for everything.