Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Kristie

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night, staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by MatthewAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciated hearing from our guests, so that we know what we are doing right and what we need to improve. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Gary

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by MatthewAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give a review. We appreciate hearing from our guests. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by tonette from dallas, tx

relaxing

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
i really did enjoy my stay and would do it again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by MatthewAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be much better

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast over at 9 on Sunday's. Needs to be open at least until 10. Almost nothing available after 0930. Witnessed travelers very disappointed to walk in at 835 and find very little. Doors locked a little before 9. It was obvious that staff was closing ups early as possible. Not welcoming at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by MatthewAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you. I am sorry that you were not able to enjoy breakfast. Our new full service restaurant will be open soon, and the hours will be from 5am until 10pm. We will be serving not only breakfast, but also lunch and dinner. Our lounge will also be reopening. I hope you will come back and enjoy a full cooked to order breakfast. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great, but the shower/tub would not drain. And, lots of loud noise from rooms upstairs (children) running, jumping, banging doors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by MatthewAGM, Hotel Management
I am so sorry that this happened to you. We occasionally have to remove guests that are too loud. I hope that you notified the front desk and this was taken care of. I look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
by Edward from Florida

PLEASANT SURPRISE / WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were given 2 rooms that had been updated facing the area they call courtyard, near the pool., Room was comfortable.. The breakfast was very good. They juice machine was not in use but the overall breakfast was good compared to some Choice motels. The lady taking care of the breakfast area is doing a great job.
5 out of 5
by Amiable Baptist from Glenmora, La

Great stay!

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Our church group attended a concert ihew Orleans. This hotel was a great choice for us. The staff was GREAT! Clean rooms. Great location. The next time we visit New Orleans will we stay here again.
3 out of 5
by James from Madison

2 and a half stars

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
It's an okay place. Rooms were clean/updated and the ac worked well are the positives. The negative was the clerk was unfriendly(you're in the hospitality industry,2be nice)and the water pressure and temperature were not good.
2 out of 5
by Jesus from Waxahachie

Traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling out of New Orleans
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

LOVELY

Posted Feb 23, 2016
I REALLY LOVE THE HOSPITALITY... BREAKFAST WAS AWESOME... OUR ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND FRESH... HOUSEKEEPING WAS VERY PILOT...