Ratings based on 1,081 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice place for the price

Posted May 9, 2017
Quiet location, professional and pleasant employees. Minor issue : couldn't get anyone to answer phone at restaurant to place a room service order... Bar was out of two common liquors I wanted and it took about 20 minutes to receive the appetizer I ordered ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness. Spacious rooms. Good breakfast.
Cons: More comfortable bed pillows.
Very nice staff, friendly and helpful. Clean, comfortable room. Bed pillows too fluffy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
No free breakfast, no refrigerator for food to put in the refrigerator, especially paying big price of the the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017 by guestservices, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Our room types offer different amenities and are advertised as such. For example our Business Class rooms, include microwave and fridge and have additional upgrades. Our Executive King rooms offer refrigerator, microwave and includes a sofa and work desk. It is best to check with the information on the booking site for the room type you are selecting to avoid any disappointment. You may also call the hotel to find out additional information. We hope that you found this useful and hope that we have another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great quiet location.

Posted May 1, 2017
All staff was great with exception of one male staff member. Needs to be more friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Don't like going into a hotel that has a armed guard. Hotel turned their phone off, Front desk not very helpful. Think the price was high for the hotel and the area it was in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Very nice and close to airport.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Staff friendly and took care of all our requests. Virtually 5 minutes to the entrance to the road leading into the airport. Clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Excellent, good service, everything was very nice. Wiill be staying here on my next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

Close the airport

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Very close to the airport, very clean, 24 hour shuttle service to the airport
Location: Unless you have a car or are okay with paying for a taxi there is nothing to do within walking distance.
The staff was friendly and helpful. We arrived very early due to coming off of a cruise and the staff did everything they could to get us in our room early. The hotel is very clean with very large rooms. Vending machines are over priced and didn't work properly, but I know that's very minor. The staff is also very accommodating with making sure your at the airport on time, even when that means checking out at 3:30 am like in our case.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Great location and very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Fix the ice machines and stock the pop machines.
Location: Everything was great.
The only downside was ice machines not working on three floors and pop machines not well stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Tazewell Virginia

New Orleans

Posted Apr 2, 2017
We arrived in New Orleans and checked into another nearby hotel....it was a very bad experience....we booked 2 rooms at the Radisson and was pleased from the movement we arrived. We drove by to ask if we could leave our bags in one room and the front desk lady said she would be happy to hold our luggage until we could check in later in the day. Hotel was very clean....well stocked....and quiet. Yes you will hear an occasional plane but this was not bothersome at all. Food in restaurant was very good...staff very pleasant. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Only negative....no refrigerator in the rooms.