Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty!!!

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing
So disappointed in a chain hotel! Very dirty and out dated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Paperwork cluster.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Cons: Administration organizational methods. One folder containing all the paperwork is a mess!
Location: ghetto, ghetto, if you have a CWP bring it cocked and locked.
I booked it via Expedia 6 months in advance. Expedia sent me an email 3 days before I left that said I needed to call the hotel in order to keep my room! I had a confirmation number, and 6 months in advance! I did not see the email of cancellation until I go there, because Expedia always sends a crap load of email about "great deals" so I ignored it. I had the confirmation number, and called the hotel 4 times throughout the six months to make sure they had my reservation. I think the hotel cancelled my room and gave it to someone who was willing to pay more, because of the high demand for rooms during voodoo fest. This hotel messed us over. Pass it on. Make sure you come prepared with all the paperwork as proof if you want to go, I WOULD NOT!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marseille

excellent accueil

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: quartier de banlieue centre facilement accessible en voiture
on a pu prendre la chambre en matinée,wifi parfait,une petite épicerie en face,calme
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap, dirty, but on the bus route to Bourbon St.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
tip: ask to see the room first. Didn't find any bugs but the walls were dirty. What more can you ask for it's a cheap place to crash after a late night on bourbon st.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't stay here

Posted Sep 27, 2016
I booked a room for this hotel since Jul/16, I went to check in on Sept.24,and they canceled my reservation for no apparent reason.I had to find somewhere else to stay.Not staying here anymore.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Okay for a night or two

Posted Sep 18, 2016
family of six that stayed over night. It was cool for the price and was near a lot of stores to shop if you forgot anything home.
2 out of 5
by Brian from Tampa, FL

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Cheapest place in town. You can do way better for not much more money.
1 out of 5
by Robert from Dallas, TX

SOME BS

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nasty, the beds where lumpy and hard. The room walls had some type of soda all over it witch causes ants to be all over the wall as well.
2 out of 5
by Aniuska

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Aniuska

No reseccion 24 horas

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
No me hospede y me cobraron, resulta k la reseccion dice 24 horas y yo llegue tarde y me toco volver a pagar en un hotel k esra alli al lado pork si tenian reseccion 24 horas si no huviese tenido eao yo no li agarro ya k manejo 3 horas para llegar a new orleans