Ratings based on 1,017 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
It was great.beryone was so sweet. My dog was able to come
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Superior Room???? Laughing..

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Cons: Quality of rooms...looks much better from the OUTSIDE...
Location: NOTHING TO DO unless you take a cab.
First, of all, there was NO POOL...I couldn't believe it..stayed at the one in Miami and it was much nicer....we upgraded to a superior room...and it was HORRIBLE....I felt like I had bugs crawling on my all night. I would not stay here again. The hotel staff did help us get a cab, and take us to the airport, but that's about all I could say was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Totally decent, affordable hotel. Not beautiful, but clean. Good for a one-night stay if you're coming or going.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Small room but bed was big, comfortable and clean. Served our purpose of getting some rest. Would recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport but that's about it.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: The room was nice. Liked how big the shower was. Very close to airport.
Cons: Employees are rude.
Location: Airport.
I chose this hotel specifically for the free airport shuttle. Nowhere does it say that the shuttle stops at 11 p.m. and no one could pick me up so I had to take a taxi over. I signed up for the shuttle for my return to the airport at noon. I got to the lobby at 11:50 and double-checked with the front desk that I was in the right spot for pick-up. I sat down in the lobby and waited...and waited...and waited. At 12:10 I went back up to the front desk where THREE employees were chatting (and could clearly see me waiting!) and asked where the shuttle was. They rolled eyes and one employee asked if I wanted to go the airport. Well, duh! So one of them grabbed the keys and finally took me to the airport. The employees were so rude my entire stay. I was also booked into a smoker's room and asked if I could switch and the front desk person was once again very rude and refused to even look if one was available. Breakfast was fine. The room itself was nice but the hallways and elevator are dingy and need to be cleaned more. Will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Convenient and Clean

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Surprisingly, it was clean and up to date with latest bedroom and bathroom amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Horrible! Stay away

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Don't stay here... the hotel rooms were tiny & very musty... the lady manager was horrible.. yelling at her staff in front of guests... it was horrible we booked out of there without staying....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non smokers beware

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The whole hotel smells like ciggarette smoke. They gave us smoking room even though we asked for non smoking. When we ask them to move us to a non smoking room, explaining that we had a one year old, they told us that they would not unless we paid the full price for a different room (and lose the money that we had already paid) and that we should just open a window if the smell was too strong. When we arrived to our room there were no towels so I called the front desk and they told me to come down and get them. I had just gotten out of the shower when I noticed that there were none so I was not really in a position to go down six floors for towels that should have been there when I arrived. The housekeepers were very nice, but as far as the front desk.... let's just say that hospitality is not very high on their list of priorities. I will know better next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Staff was very nice and helpful, rooms were comfortable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Hotel was pretty clean for the most part. inside and out for it being built in the early 2000's. floor was grimy in our room and the lobby had a bad smell but I'm assuming because the lobby floor looked like it hadn't been mopped for days! Breakfast bar was constantly empty. Staff was roaming around but no one was productive. I had to mention that guest ere waiting for someone to attend the breakfast bar.