Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great hotel in a relatively quiet part of town

Posted Dec 15, 2016
This is a great hotel, especially if you want to avoid the craziness around Bourbon street. It is clean, well designed, comfortable bed, ... The only complain I had is that the AC in my room was loud, but a part from that, the rest was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
No complaints. Great location. Great Staff. My shoes were left behind and they were able to ship it and return it .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

NO Parking. Not told about this in the beginning,

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: bed was comfortable. room was clean.
Cons: make sure room is available that is asked for. inform of any additional pricing. addition $100 deposit at time of check in.
Location: it was ok
extra thing were charged to me that I was not aware of, and when I went to talk to the front desk the person was really short and VERY rude. NO HELP WHAT SO EVER. had to call several times for a re-mote for the TV and pillows and blanket. asked for a double bed room. got a king, was told they ran out of doubles. but when I booked the room a asked for a double.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Liked the art gallery they have. Parking an issue.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Luxury style
Cons: Larger Beds
Beds are not comfortable for two people sleeping on them. Although they have private parking for a fee of $40 per night, they didn't advertised it beforehand. If you are tight on budget, parking is an issue as the surrounding areas in downtown have parking for $6 per two hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean hotel, super nice staff & great location!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
This hotel was great & I would stay again! The staff was super nice, the room was comfortable & we walked everywhere we went.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Just amazing everyone is so friendly

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Your in the heart of New Orleans so your within walking distance of everything
The bed is the most comfortable I've ever slept in. Shower is really nice only thing is The tv is kinda small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The location and their restaurant bar
Great area. Walking distance to great restaurants and bars and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time but not the last .

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Thanks for memories . We had an amazing time and all the staff was 100% spot on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms and staff very attentive and accommodating
Cons: Lift and uber drivers had some problems finding its location
Location: Great location and wAlking distance to allot of sites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Nice and convenient

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: I didn't care for the view of the meeting section in the atrium but luckily there were no conferences/meeting being held there.
Location: LOVED the Cheese Factory, Revelation across the street & Pulse and Grind. Legacy was great for a cocktails but not breakfast/food in general.
Loved the rooftop pool and lounging area. I liked that it was walking distance to almost everything but not in the thick of the hustle and bustle. Everyone, in general was extremely pleasant, courteous and so welcoming. I can't wait to return to New Orleans and would definitely stay at the Renaissance Art/Warehouse District.