Ratings based on 993 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Always a pleasure to stay here.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Stayed here for one night, and was upgraded to the hospitality suite. It was a bit noisy when the hotel got cranking in the morning, but that is what I always bring ear plugs for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

beautiful hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
I live in Chicago's warehouse/meat packing district so it reminds me of home and NYC
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not happy

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Hotel and Expedia thought putting 4 adults in a king room was ok.... even after calling Expedia to assure 2 beds would be avail... done using expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, La

Love, love, love this hotel!! Our favorite place!

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Staff was so helpful, and concerned about our comfort. Clean rooms, nice towels, comfy beds.
Cons: more pillows?
Location: Close to friends condo, on parade route, not far from Quarter. Good restaurants & bars all around. WWII museum is walking distance as well.
Hotel was close to friends condo, plus on the parade route.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

A New Look For The Warehouse District!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Wish I could have stayed longer! Am a New Orleans native. Was surprised at the change in this area. This hotel's rooms are spacious and Beautiful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
My one complaint is the location of my room which was in the back of the building but the signage was not very good it was difficult to find very confusing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at a great location.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Hospitable staff and great hotel. Could use a better paint scheme to go with the decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
This hotel was a great choice. Very convienent to transportation and site seeing. Walking distance to the mall. Stafff was pleasant and very helpful. I would stay there for sure again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: -restaurant -room
Cons: nothing
Had a great experience. The staff was very courtous. Rooms were perfect. The restaurant was great. Very convenient. Quiet too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Quiet area within walking distance to everything

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The hotel navigator whose name was Leah made our visit superb. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Would return because of her.