Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Super nice hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Super nice hotel Would love to stay there again .. hopefully soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Conveniently located hotel!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Service could've been a little better as far as response to request for towels and assisting with luggage. But overall, it was a good experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laurel, MD

Great for Groups/Bachelor(ette) parties

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We booked 2 rooms for a joint bachelor/bachelorette party with all of our friends. Guys stayed in 1 room and girls in the other. The 2 bedroom 2 bathroom suites were very spacious and functional. We had plent of space for sleeping, eating, and playing games. They pool and courtyard were a nice place to gather and relax. The french quarter is about 1 mile walk which was nice, we also ubered to some destinations all of which were under 15 dollars. Over all we had a blast and the hotel staff were all very friendly and accommodating!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Too expensive, valet only parking ----

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything, but the parking fee
Cons: Optional Complimentary parking reinstated
Location: Harrah's, Bourbon Street, Shopping
Everything at this location was good -- the employees (marcy, casey, etc., the room) -- except the high parking cost.. A few years ago, I visited this establishment. The parking was in the lot to the right rear and it was complimentary. The parking cost is exhorbitant - with tax 42.00 per night. There is no option for self park, except the meters on the street that have to be fed every 2 hours.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelly

Staff Rude & Disrespectful

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The manager of Valet parking was extremely rude and disrespectful he advised all his employees not to park my vehicle because I told him he was rude so I had to park 1 block away and walk back & forth to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We had a Blast....

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were not comfortable... We had to call to have the joint bathroom door repaired the first night there. I'm not quite sure why the window hasn't been repaired in the common area. The sofa needs to be cleaned as well as around the tub in the shower.
5 out of 5
by Taylor from Dallas

First stay in New Orleans. Couldn't be happier!

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
I could not have been happier with our stay. Accommodations can be stressful, the hotel and staff immediately allowed us to enjoy our time in New Orleans without having to worry about anything we may need at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new Zealand

Nice hotel easy walking distance.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
We had a lovely stay in this hotel. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The free breakfast each day was excellent, with a good variety and plenty of food. It was in easy walking distance to shops and tourist spots. the area was good and felt safe at all times.
3 out of 5
by Robert from B'ham, AL

NOLA 08/19/2016

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel parking is not an option. You must accept hotel valet parking because there is no available parking in the area.