Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warner Robins GA

very nice and convenient and comfortable perfect!

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: location, accommodations
Location: Lakeside Mall !!! and local eateries.
awesome price and the hotel staff both check in , day and night shift were so friendly and helpful. The cleaning services personnel from the Manager to the daily cleaning crew were wonderful and friendly. I WILL recommend to anyone and stay again.!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Metairie Hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Location, price, room size
Cons: See above
Hotel is convenient and well-priced, but worn. They accept pets and I don't think people with pets need to be mixed with people who don't have pets since the barking keeps people up at night! The hotel said they were unable to do anything it. There was also construction right outside my window. A jackhammer was digging up the parking lot.
5 out of 5
by Bobby

Real nice

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing special to comment.
Cons: Nothing special.
Location: Nothing special.
It was just an average hotel which have met the time of my needs.
4 out of 5
by katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alexander from The Hague

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had to wait 45 min longer before the room was ready. The lady who took care of the breakfast was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Sasha from West Hartford, CT

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Second time I stay at this location - No doggie this time. I have to say there is no difference between dog friendly and 'regular' rooms. I find that room for improvement is the size of the breakfast bar. It's pretty tight quarters and the hotel is usually at full capacity. Employees do a really good job at keeping the food coming but it's sometimes hard to maneuver. All in all - would stay there again!
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Cumming,GA

Best Breakfast buffet - Great location

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great breakfast buffet Kitchen cabinets in need of TLC Nice to have two bedrooms and kitchen but there was no oven and only two chairs at the kitchen table when the room isbfor up to 6 people.