Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
It was nice clean and amenities were humble and great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Location is pretty sketchy. Lobby is nice and staff were quick and nice. The breakfast was not a "full breakfast." It was little muffins. The room was nasty, full of dust, the sheets were so worn out they would not stay on bed. The room was spacious. Decent for price. Can't expect too much for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep away from the city, close to 10HW

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Not for a family vacation. Shower was weak. Good for a fairly inexpensive place to stay. Hair left on the shower walls and on the floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

You get what you pay for...

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The location was close to Lakefront airport. Otherwise, that was about it.
Cons: The room had a tripping hazard of about a 1.5 inch step into the bathroom that was black marble. The worst part was we were in an "ADA" accessible room. The breakfast was coffee and toast and the entire room was run down and smelled bad.
Location: Close to I-10
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be cautious

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was one of the most nastiest rooms I ever stayed in. The sheets were dingy,there was no phone cord attached to the phone so I couldn't call the front desk. I so wish there was some way I could get my money back! But it is what it is! ☹️
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Decent stay but wish there had been a coffeemaker and complimentary coffee packets in room like most hotels. Also could not get front desk to answer phone from room or even when I called the # from my cell. And bathroom doorknob was broken.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jerome

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Olha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake charles, la

Staff was very approachable and friendly

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Orbitz
We arrived very late but the staff was pleasant to deal with. The hardest part was finding the location. The map attached to the confirmation email led us to a VERY UNSAVORY area of town.