Ratings based on 1,812 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverton, UT

Good proximity to French Quarter, parking a joke

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to French quarter
Cons: The stupid fees, room size
Location: French Quarter
Was charged $35 to park for one night, plus $11.95 'resort fee', with no 'resort' amenities. My 'prepaid' room cost me over $50. Would not recommend. Room was comparable size-wise to walk-in closet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Very clean hotel , very well located. The staff is amazing and will help you with anything. The only downside is the noise. You can hear people in hallway at night or people speaking in other rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
had to walk almost 3 blocks just to park after I just got off from work when I just finished working a 14 hour shift!! also I had to get almost 3 different keys just to get in my room because the door wasn't acting properly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EXCELENTE UBICACION, cerca de todo, LIMPIO, BARATO

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: UBICACION, LIMPIEZA, PERSONAL, COMODIDAD DE MOBILIARIO
Cons: CAFETERIA ampliar el horario
Location: a solo 2 cuadras llega a la Bourbon Street, lugar mas reventado de la ciudad, recorrer la calle CANAL es muy gratiificante, su gastronomia es UNICA
El hotel se encuentra en un sitio privilegiado, cerca de toda la diversion, tanto, que caminando llegas a Bourbon Street que esta a 2 cuadras, a las embarcaciones que estan a 600 metros o tomas el tranvia y recorres toda la ciudad por 4 dolares TODO EL DIA. El personal es muy amable y se esmeran por hacerte sentir comodo y en familia, Los precios son de lo mas barato que existe y realmente TE DAN MAS de lo que pagas. MUY LIMPIO, servicio a cuarto EXCELENTE,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nice hotel staff. And a great stay close to bourbon street
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Close to French Quarter

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Convenient location to French Quarter
Location: Great dining nearby
Close to French Quarter. Room was small but nice and clean. We only stayed the night but it was a very comfortable and convenient stay. The staff was very nice and efficient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Nice place. Right off of canal street shopping. Didn't have reservations done before to get there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

I would not stay here again.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: In-room coffee was very good, a local brand, but was not always replaced during my 4 night stay.
Location: Canal street is one block away and French Quarter is easy walking distance.
There is a daily expense for a host of features other hotels provide at no charge and I did not use. My room was windowless, glass block on an air shaft opening does not count as a window, and it was a very claustrophobic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a great price

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Found this hotel online with Expedia...it came with a great price and had good ratings. It is in a great location and is within walking distance from pretty much anywhere you need to go downtown New Orleans.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Staff were amazing, cleanliness of hotel was great.
Cons: na
Location: walking distance to activities, restaurants etc
Had such a great experience, from the time we arrived to the time we left. Staff were so friendly all the time and willing to help whenever. Great location, close to a lot of things and in walking distance. Nice tidy and clean rooms, very modernized. we loved our stay and have nothing bad to say. would definitely recommend.