Ratings based on 1,049 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Staff was nice and very helpful definitely recommend staying here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Rooms

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable, Quiet and Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Enjoyed my stay here.
Cons: The pillows were too soft but all in all this is a very minor complaint.
Location: Shopping center right across the interstate with many great restaurants and sports bars. Great location.
Beautiful hotel close to many restaurants and shopping. Easy access to I-10.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
The hotel is not in a great location. I think you can have something better for your buck elsewhere in terms of cleanliness, location and overall quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Humid Cold Room

Posted Jan 20, 2017
I just found the room to be cold and very humid. The staff was very accommodating and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah to florida

Beautiful clean happy visit

Posted Jan 17, 2017
We love this hotel. Very very pet friendly- no extra fees- clean, comfortable rooms, excellent fitness facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff awesome club services

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Overall great hotel and parking great easy access to I 10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Hotel was very clean and room was comfortable. Love the how it is tucked way and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Place to Stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was awesome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very spacious. Hotel, however, did not give us the $5 voucher when we chose to go Green during our stay. Had to ask for it on check out date & was told that we had to use it during our stay......we were leaving!?!?!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everything is excellent, except the WiFi. I have stayed here 4x over several years and same issue continues.