Ratings based on 883 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

MardiaGras

Posted Feb 11, 2016
It was nice the only thing was our room had no Microwave, i dont understand why the room had a fridge but no microwave. The trainee was rude
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016
This was a nice hotel they have a parking garage and it's free to park. We were pretty central to everything we wanted to do in New Orleans. We had a rental took us about 15-25 min to get to the French quarter. Room was really clean the beds were a full size. We had Starbucks coffee in our room and we had a small fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

フレンチマーケットまで車で15分

Posted Jan 20, 2016
フレンチマーケットの近くは宿泊費の高いホテルが多いのですが、ここは駐車場も無料で利用でき、フレンチマーケットまで車でたったの15分で行けます。さらに、ホテルの北にはポンチャートレーン湖もあり、こちらもおススメです。サービスも良好でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

As a 3 star status, this location was great.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
It was indeed a nice atmosphere and excellent gesture. Thank you Sheraton and thank you Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 6, 2016
The place is quite clean lovely the staff are so kind and its located in adistance from everything u want
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Short trip

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Was very pleased with our choices. Would stay there again for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

When your flight gets canceled...

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: airport shuttle
Our Xmas Eve flight was cancelled after we got to the airport. I chose this hotel for the price and for the airport shuttle. The shuttle goes to and from the airport regularly, as many airline staff stay here. It was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

A hotel with a terrible access , dirty and with a

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Just the brand
Arrive at 2 am with my family and we could not stay because it was making the change of day and the system is not the permitted , I had to stay at another hotel across the street in my day Arrivals , I did not have the data of my reservation and it took an hour to recover , there were cockroaches on the 6th floor and breakfast to us sick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel in Metairie

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfy beds, good continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Trendy, great value, convenient
Location: Tons of restaurants and boutiques on the main strip.
The hotel was great and convenient to restaurants and shopping.