Ratings based on 881 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016
This was a nice hotel they have a parking garage and it's free to park. We were pretty central to everything we wanted to do in New Orleans. We had a rental took us about 15-25 min to get to the French quarter. Room was really clean the beds were a full size. We had Starbucks coffee in our room and we had a small fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

フレンチマーケットまで車で15分

Posted Jan 20, 2016
フレンチマーケットの近くは宿泊費の高いホテルが多いのですが、ここは駐車場も無料で利用でき、フレンチマーケットまで車でたったの15分で行けます。さらに、ホテルの北にはポンチャートレーン湖もあり、こちらもおススメです。サービスも良好でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

As a 3 star status, this location was great.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
It was indeed a nice atmosphere and excellent gesture. Thank you Sheraton and thank you Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 6, 2016
The place is quite clean lovely the staff are so kind and its located in adistance from everything u want
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Short trip

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Was very pleased with our choices. Would stay there again for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

When your flight gets canceled...

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: airport shuttle
Our Xmas Eve flight was cancelled after we got to the airport. I chose this hotel for the price and for the airport shuttle. The shuttle goes to and from the airport regularly, as many airline staff stay here. It was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

A hotel with a terrible access , dirty and with a

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Just the brand
Arrive at 2 am with my family and we could not stay because it was making the change of day and the system is not the permitted , I had to stay at another hotel across the street in my day Arrivals , I did not have the data of my reservation and it took an hour to recover , there were cockroaches on the 6th floor and breakfast to us sick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel in Metairie

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfy beds, good continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Trendy, great value, convenient
Location: Tons of restaurants and boutiques on the main strip.
The hotel was great and convenient to restaurants and shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

bad things happens

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: le club level
Cons: peut être la com. entre eux et vous
Location: il n'y a dans le quartier que des hôtels de chaines. Rien de particulier à y faire à part dormir.
l'hôtel est plutôt pas mal, bien que pas trés bien placé et le personnel fait de son mieux. Ce qui n'est pas évident quand Expedia oublie d'envoyer le paiement à l'hôtel et que le client doit poireauter au desk un bon 45 mn avant de recevoir un mail de confirmation de je ne sais quoi, sans savoir s'il faut dores et déjà se mettre en quette d'un endroit ou dormir.