Ratings based on 1,057 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Ok short taxi to everywhere we wanted to go

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Fab time lots of fab music and very friendly people lots of fun
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Great stay

Posted Mar 5, 2017
A little trouble with check-in because the room was in my husband's name. After that, the staff was very accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice, excellent staff!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
I made a mistake booking our room and they accommodated a change from a king size bed to 2 double beds with no problem, and no extra fee. They were very friendly and welcoming. The only issue we had was the very small,extremely cold pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Good, clean and comfy! Only thing is it's quite far from downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice hotel easy access to downtown New Orleans

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Check in and check out tool no time...was able to check in early after calling ahead...state was nice...room as expected...clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Staff was nice and very helpful definitely recommend staying here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Rooms

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable, Quiet and Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Enjoyed my stay here.
Cons: The pillows were too soft but all in all this is a very minor complaint.
Location: Shopping center right across the interstate with many great restaurants and sports bars. Great location.
Beautiful hotel close to many restaurants and shopping. Easy access to I-10.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
The hotel is not in a great location. I think you can have something better for your buck elsewhere in terms of cleanliness, location and overall quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Humid Cold Room

Posted Jan 20, 2017
I just found the room to be cold and very humid. The staff was very accommodating and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah to florida

Beautiful clean happy visit

Posted Jan 17, 2017
We love this hotel. Very very pet friendly- no extra fees- clean, comfortable rooms, excellent fitness facility.