Ratings based on 759 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Overall very nice. Rooms were clean but smelled like mildew. Also, I tried to order breakfast by room service. The menu stated breakfast was served until 11am. From 10:40 to 11, I got a busy signal. At 11am we ordered lunch. It was delicious! Our rooms were on the 3rd floor and we were able to park on level 3 in the garage. We were able to enter the hotel directly on our floor!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, Tx

Great location, within minutes of downtown

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Club level floor (7): would deff stay here again if i travel back to new orleans. Quiet, clean, comfortable and parking garage a big plus. Great hotel for the $.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg, MS

Very nice hotel in central location

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Our experience was great! I love the fact that "everyone" greeted us, including housekeeping. The ladies at the front desk were very helpful in answering questions about the area. The food was excellent, and the lady at the bar was very polite. Parking was great! Everything was clean and fresh - great!! 2 thumbs up!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Nice - convenient.
Cons: A little better cleaning would be nice.
My son and I stayed a night. Check in time is 3:00. We arrived at 2:30 only to be told we'd have to wait. I've never had that happen. The girl was polite and friendly though. Anyway, went back at 3 and they had to call housekeeping to see if our room was ready. I'm sure it was ready at 2:30, they just didn't call. Other than that, it was a good stay. My son did find something sticky on the wall though. I made him wash his hands and stay away from that wall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Great place but check in took forever due to one of the two front desk staff walking around outside on her cell phone (clearly on a personal phone call) while a crowd of people were waiting to check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miss

Dirty room

Posted May 31, 2015
Carpet and bathroom dirty also charged credit card $50 said it's company policy will refund when check out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark Reynolds from New Orleans

Quality of service

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
The staff provided me with a clean room. They were courstey as well.