Ratings based on 837 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

friendly staff

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: good location
Location: Shopping- Dining and Sightseeing
we had a friendly greeting from front desk clerk. we asked for suggestion about a place to eat. The restaurant she suggested was a good one and reasonably priced. we enjoyed our stay. Happy that we used Expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Sauberes Hotel. Nettes Personal. Frühstück amerikanischer Standard. Günstiger als direkt in New Orleans. 15 min mit dem Auto nach New Orleans.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Great stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Stayed here overnight before taking a cruise out of New Orleans. Friendly hotel staff greeted us immediately upon arrival. The room was clean and comfortable and to our surprise we were upgraded to a suite. Parking was secure and safe right outside the hotels door in their parking lot. Location was great-close to many restaurants, shopping and gas stations. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Was nice stay. Convenient for shopping and access to the highway. Parking could be better though. Overall we are satisfied with our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Friendliness of staff and cleanliness
Cons: Older and in need of refurbishment ... which they are in the process of doing. Also, the beds were not very comfortable.
Location: Cafe Du Monde!!
Older and in need of refurbishment. But clean and very pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Best hotel for the price, great free breakfast with lots of options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Best staff ever very friendly. I'd definitely stay here again when I'm in New Orleans again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel, gute Basis zur Stadtbesichtigung

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Schönes modernes Hotel. Gute Ausstattung. Nettes und kompetentes Personal. Als Basis für einen Besuch von New Orleans gut geeignet. Gute Auswahl und Qualität des Frühstücks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es un hotel tranquilo y con buena ubicacion.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
El personal es agradable y las intalaciones son buenas para huespedes que van por pocos dias de viaje asi sea para asuntos de negocios o de paseo. El internet es algo malo por la baja frecuencia con la que llega a las habitaciones y creo que el precio ppr noches es un poco elevado comparado con otros hoteles que ofrecen mejores intalaciones. Por lo demas pienso que el hotel es recomendable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, MS

Nice property and great staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: We come back again and again...its a nice property, good price and easy access to anywhere in the New Orleans area. We definitely recommend it!
Cons: Our coffee pot wasn't made for the coffee maker and didn't fit. hard to make coffee. Other than that, we were good.
Location: Easy access to anywhere in the New Orleans area.
Warm greeting when we arrived. Goodie bag, too! Overall very good experience, as usual!