Ratings based on 854 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, short walk from Bourbon St

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff, very nice and clean, hot tub was a nice touch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

enjoyed our stay

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Very nice clean and spacious room. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Not actually in the heart of downtown but close walking distance to canal and bourbon. Several restaurants closeby as well. Full breakfast was nice also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Happy

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Location; friendliness; cleanliness; breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
This hotel was located in perfect place for us. Being close to a mall and being able to be close to the Mississippi was great. Was within walking distance to most of the places we wanted to go.The staff was friendly.The breakfast was a plus and great. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The location of the hotel Is very accessible

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Toiletries and towels were not replenished on our second day. We have to request for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel in a good area

Posted Jan 16, 2016
It's in the warehouse district so close to some very good restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

Pasamos ahí la Navidad y fue muy acogedor

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Las camas muy cómodas, la decoración agradable, habitación amplia, buen desayuno
Cons: Más mesas para desayunar, conseguir mesa! cero amenidades!
Location: Muy bien localizado!
El hotel es muy bonito, las camas muy cómodas, tiene un buen desayuno bufet aunque hay mucha gente y es difícil conseguir mesa. Sin duda volvería!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

It time visiting N.O

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean and spacious. It accommodated 6 people. Breakfast was good. Location was good, near casino and not far from the French Quarters. I would definitely recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Very nice hotel with free breakfast in the morning. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Parking is $30 per day but worth the extra cost for the convenience,safety and weather conditions. Rooms are very clean and all the staff were very helpful and friendly. Good place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in New Orleans

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Few amenities, bugs, poor room cleaning.No pop machine, continental breakfast ended before the allotted time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Downtownに近い素敵なホテル

Posted Dec 27, 2015
少し入り組んだところにあるため夜は比較的暗く1人で歩くのは危険だなと思ったがホテルは綺麗で素敵な時間が過ごせた。朝食サービスもおいしかった。クリスマスだったせいか部屋の掃除のサービスはなかった。