Ratings based on 864 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Posted Dec 29, 2016
We were very satisfied with the room. We had a early flight the next morning and we were 10 minutes from the airport. Convenient & comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Cons: Breakfast refill was bad, people had to wait long.
Location: Good location
nothing special, just good. I dont mind filling in these kind of reviews, but don't force me to write things if there is nothing special to write.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great for construction crews

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Decent room, amenities leave a lot to be desired. Requested fresh towels and general cleaning seemed to be noted but not done.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was quiet and good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel it is greatly appreciated!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer services after housekeeping is closed!!

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
I always use this location when coming to New Orleans are, but this time, customer service wasn't so great. I asked for an extra blanket and was told no with no hesitation because they didn't want to go and attempt to see if one was available. So I check out before my stay was over and drove 5-6 hours back home after I attended my event held there in New Orleans.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we take all of our guest's opinions into consideration. We are sorry that you aren't able to get another blanket, all of our rooms are equipt with 2 blankets for per bed, as housekeeping is only open from 9:30am to 5pm. The front desk staff can only replace things such as towels and toiletries, as they do not have access to the housekeeping facility after hours. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests, sorry to have failed you. We will look into the issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel. Once again thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was super nice and attentive
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review of our hotel. I do appreciate your comments concerning our staff, and I am very proud of the way they interact with our guests, every day. We want you to know that we value your business, and we will look forward to the next opportunity to be of service. Best regards!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap and close to I-10

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap stay outside NOLA. The AC made a lot of noise so sometimes tough to sleep soundly. The bathtub knob was weird. It turned over and over and over. There was no stopping point for hot and cold. I liked the TV and refrige.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. Although we generally do not receive complaints regarding the noise made by the A/C units, hence we have replaced the majority of them, will certainly look into this, and make the necessary changes. Again we apologize for this inconvenience, We hope that you will give us another chance to prove that we can provide a better experience for you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Was on there for a night, very peaceful