Ratings based on 805 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Motel agréable

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Un petit côté sympathique et charmeur du motel. Petit déjeuné.
Location: Rien à faire au alentour.
Situé dans un quartier peu sur semble t-il mais motel sécurisé. Proche du quartier français avec voiture. A noter parking à 3 USD sur canal street (15' minutes à pied de Boubon street). demander au motel, ils vous conseillerons.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Was a decent hotel.Parking wasn't the best. But overall was a good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel, not too far from the French Quarter!

Posted Jul 23, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly, the hotel was clean and comfortable, the decor was nice, and room service was great. There is only one elevator, but my room was very close to it, so I have no complaints. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. You will definitely need a car if you plan on traveling to the French Quarter, Garden District, and any of the other cool places in New Orleans so be prepared to pay for parking in those areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Reasonable stay for the price

Posted Jul 1, 2015
This hotel worked well for us because we could park our car free during our cruise. The rooms were fine, but the beds were just okay. The tub and shower could have used a good scrubbing. It was close to a WalMart, which was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Vlakbij snelweg
Goed hotel, bij aankomst denk je wat voor buurt is dit, maar dat valt mee. Met de auto zo de snelweg op naar het centrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Easy access to destinations

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Nice continental breakfast. Friendly staff. Nothing fancy, but clean and secure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
This motel is in East New Orleans, about 10-15min away from French Quarter but well worth the price for a short drive. It is older but the room was very clean, had fridge & microwave. The continental breakfast was included and had the waffle maker, juices and cereal, etc. Worth it if you don't need to stay right by the French Quarter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Old...needs updated

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: The business center and gym...however...only 1 computer in business center!
Cons: Entire hotel needs remodeled...old
Location: Had to make a uturn down the road to get to downtown because road was closed, Not a clean area to stay, kind of uncomfortable, Nothing nearby
Bathroom was old and need remodeled. Rollaway bed was nothing but springs Very little parking close to room Small pool Basic breakfast, small room for the number of guests
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Hotel and staff were fine but the part of town it was in was a little run down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

So, so.

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good for overnight stay.