Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a quick stop

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Only stayed one night...arrived close to midnight and left around 7am. So we didnt get to check out anything other than our room. It was actually a cute room with laminate floors and updated bedding. Roomy too. I would stay here again, especially if I needed something for a quick, cheap stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The bathroom door didn't close all the way because the hinges were broken, the toilet lid was broken and fell off, coffee maker didn't work, front door didn't close all the way, toilet didn't flush, a/c only worked on high or unplugged, fridge leaked water over the floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good room but needs maintenance.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Nice room with microwave, frig, WiFi, and TV, great price, but cold wooden floor, no carpet, thin walls -- could hear people and TV from adjacent room, clothes rack had fallen off wall and left in that condition. Lamps had USB ports which was helpful in charging phone.
5 out of 5
by Adrienne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by david

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised by this place. The staff was welcoming , efficient & helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Enjoyed our stay! Would stay again. Convient location to food and area seemed safe. Traveling with family to Port of New Orleans for cruise.
2 out of 5
by David

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
The bed had hair in it and the room smelled like a animal had been kept in it. Holes in the walls from old nails , ac was dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at hotel was friendly and helpful. NIce stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

JGMG

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was good