Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great bed in an average room.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
King room was small....not at all like website pictures. Bathroom was crazy small with light switch behind door! Was ok stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima accoglienza

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Le persone
Cons: Insonorizzazione camere. Centro computer assente. Lavanderia assente
Location: Ottima posizione centrale
Hotel in stile retrò. Ottimo personale, sempre disponibile. Ottima colazione e ristorante di ottima qualità
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Very nice hotel close to the action

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very impressive experience can't wait to do it again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a good time

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The hotel was nice but we couldn't get the cleaning staff to clean our room other than that the staff was awesome and I liked the hotel overall. Oh and the restrants the waitress was rude and I didn't l IIke the food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Hotel was beautiful and tastefully decorated.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The hotel was off the beaten path but close enough to everything that it was perfect location-wise. The hotel itself, as well as the room, was clean and very tastefully decorated. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Nothing to hate. I'm in love

Posted Aug 25, 2016
I love the look of this place and I really enjoyed the location. I will be going back for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BB

Caldo a New Orkeans

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel caratteristico vicino al centro ma in zona tranquilla . Bella hall e camere particolari
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room and service

Posted Aug 15, 2016
It was my first vacation in USA and I had good experience with this hotel. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Comfortable Bed

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The bed was amazing! Walking distance to the Quarter Stocked honor bar; no other fridge Expensive public parking across the street Bathroom has a window; you can see the light shining through A good stay for partying adults
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
This hotel is in the heart of downtown New Orleans. It is within walking distance of many historical areas of New Orleans such as the French Quarter and Jackson Square. I loved the look of the hotel. It has a vintage, yet modern look. The loft room I stayed in was in perfect condition. I loved the sitting area of the room, along with the 2 flat screen televisions and stand-in shower. The hotel staff was exceptionally accommodating as well. Overall, this hotel is perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Joshua Carpenter, Hotel Management
Hi there H, Thank you so much for the awesome things you said about our hotel and our staff. You get it and we love that! Come see us again next time your travels bring you to NOLA. All my best, Joshua Carpenter Front Desk Manager