Ratings based on 1,067 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great hotel right on canal!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The hotel was beautiful! The look, ambiance and overall feel of the place is exciting! I would definitely stay there again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Clean, nicely decorated room . The only complaint, we were two women going to various events all weekend and there was NO full length mirror!!! And a second chair would have been nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Play Naughty at the tastefully twisted Saint Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: The themed rooms add the prefect spice to a night of frolic.
Cons: A pool would be nice. The pool table should be in a more private area.
Not for the faint of heart this is an adult themed hotel very well done. Dimly lit corridors hint to the nature of this establishment tuned to the adult imagination. The lounge just adds to the atmosphere and possibilities. This place is a couples playground. When visiting downtown New Orleans I always check the Saint first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the French Quarter

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Nice hotel but the hotel has no dinning room for lunch or dinner meals. Also the cocktail lounge was very quite with really nothing going on?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Good hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Food varieties were very limited in the onsite restaurants. No Vegeterian or vegan choices were available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

our first experience in NOLA

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: location, decoration, service.
Cons: nothing
Location: perfect location, next to the French Quarter
The city is fantastic and the Hotel and their staff just make it more perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: No mirror main bedroom. Very minimal storage especially for 2girls sharing!
Great location close to all the must see and do areas. The Ruby Slipper right next door is awesome for breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Fun staff .great location.the valet company they use needs improvement they seem young and inexperienced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

We love this hotel!

Posted May 9, 2017
Cons: Small request is for weekends when large city events are occurring, would it be possible to set up a small bar area for mimosas and bloody Mary's?
Location: Right on Canal so you're close to Bourbon but not on top of it. Walking distance to many sites.
This hotel is delightful. In particular the staff. They make you feel like family from the moment you walk in. Good energy too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Nice hotel walking distance to downtown.

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: I didn't dislike anything.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: I walked to the site where my conference was held, and I walked pretty much everywhere.
I really enjoyed my stay. Hotel and my room were clean, staff were very friendly and helpful. I would stay again if I go back to New Orleans.