Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, MS

great time in NOLA

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: location and the rooms were large enough to relax and get rest
Cons: improve valet process, a lot of guest waiting for their cars upon checkout
Location: great, short walking distance to both French quarters and the river walk
had friends in for 1st visit to NOLA and we wanted them to have a great trip and they did
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Great location!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
This was the first time for us staying in a Wyndham resort. We are Wyndham owners, however they had NO units available for us, so i jumped onto Expedia and WaLa! Got the reservation we wanted. Thank you Expedia!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, CA

Mardi Gras 2017

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Our room #207 was perfect for 3 women here for the first time to experience New Orleans Mardi Gras. Location was awesome. Parade, Bourbon Street Frenchman, etc. The room was spacious and kitchen was really nice. We did not have a car and we could walk to everything we needed or wanted. We loved the extra space and separate rooms over a standard hotel. The hotel was a block away from parade route. Highly recommend staying here. Only downside which we knew going in was no maid service so we had to get toilet paper and towels which was not a pronlem. And there is no in-room safe.
5 out of 5
by Graciela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Terrific in every way. We were thankful for the extra space with our young grandchildren there. The staff was so friendly and helpful. We had a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convention Stay

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. close to Casino, Nightlife, and Dining. Convention Center walk was only about 10 minutes Looking forward to staying again next time in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
room was nice BUT NO MAID SERVICE>> ONLY IF YOU OWNED A TIMESHARE
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel but they allure you into this breakfast by telling you it's an hour but it's a 3-4 hour time share vacation selling marketing trap. Waste of time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels