Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Good stay. Was mainly there to lay our heads after a day out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lindenhurst ny

Awesome location great staff

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Didn’t get a chance to try breakfast as I was hunting so outbthe door at 4:30 would be awesome if they did a hunters package that had some eats early since me and my buddy were not the only hunters staying there but hey I can’t say a bad thing about the place 👍👍👍😜
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Great place!

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Great place! Clean, comfortable, and affordable!! Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Enjoyable

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: I liked how it was close to the thruway
Cons: The breakfast. The pickings were pretty slim.
The staff was really nice and my stay was enjoyable. The bed was super comfortable. The room a tad small but served its purpose. The continental breakfast was a bit dissapointing but community areas were clean. Overall Id stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Nice place, good price.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Clean
Good place for the rate.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Clean and nice looking rooms

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Hiking
Very Clean rooms. Great Location and Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Base for New Paltz

Posted Nov 16, 2017
The hotel is about 1.5 miles from the center of town, about a 30 minute walk with sidewalks all the way. The room was a bit worn, but better than expected. Breakfast was a bit limited. Overall, a decent place to stay for a visit to New Paltz.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading, Pa

Great value

Posted Nov 13, 2017
This hotel had clean, well furnished rooms, is close to everything of interest and was a great price for the value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ROCKY POINT NY

ALL WE NEEDED FOR THE TWO NIGHTS

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I HAD NO ISSUES AT ALL. VERY COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN. I wish they did have a better breakfast selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Clean hotel with more recent furnishings. Better than some 3 star hotels. Breakfast is just bread, frozen waffles, danish, yogurt, or oatmeal.