Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, FL

Big family

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The hotel was great. We are a family of 6. We all were able to fit comfortably in the room with a rollaway bed and a crib in the room. Great guest service and the cleanliness was spot on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Beds are super soft, and the pool and whirlpool looked great although we didn't have time to use them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay. WI

nice hotel with excellent breakfast

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: breakfast was the best we have had in a long time.
Cons: Do not allow pets - and , yes, I am a pet owner.
Everything was outstanding except for the dog that woke us up at 4 A.M.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Staff helpfullness
Location: Really remote.
The front desk staff were helpful. The room was too hot and the bed too soft. No pen in the room. Had to get dressed to go to front desk to get one. Breakfast was over at 9:00. Not even a muffin or toast or bagel after that time. This hotel is in the middle of nowhere. I thought the price was high for location and amenities. Really nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Great Staff, comfy beds, good breakfast

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Staff, bedding
Location: just stayed overnight
We checked in late at night, it was good to have a smiling face at the front desk. She even helped with Expedia's not sending receipt right. I am a real person, not just someone paid from the hotel to say this... it is a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi Tx.

I would stay here again.

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Good place to stay. I stayed over a week. Nice beds, good breakfast, clean room, good workout room and nice laundry facility. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super comfortable bed!!

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Close to a multitude of restaurants and stores.
Cons: Air freshener in the room would prove helpful. The room smelled of body odor when I went in. That was not pleasant.
Location: Great national chain restaurants within 4 miles of the location. Shopping centers and chain stores close by as well.
Great room. Very spacious. The bed was so soft and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Close to the interstate, and convenient elevator location to the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice rooms and polite staff.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
This hotel was very nice...polite staff, clean rooms and a really good continental breakfast. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice newer hotel with quick and friendly checkin

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Arrived late and they had my room and key all setup.