Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando, FL

Big family

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The hotel was great. We are a family of 6. We all were able to fit comfortably in the room with a rollaway bed and a crib in the room. Great guest service and the cleanliness was spot on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Good value for the money. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great, then we were on the road again!
4 out of 5
by Herb from Homer Glen

Overnight stay

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stop from Chicago to Columbus Ohio. Breakfast was standard: waffles, fruit, eggs etc. Biscuits and gravy were good. Room was very quiet and clean but the mattress was very soft.
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Hendersonville, TN

CAN'T BEAT A MARRIOTT PROPERTY!

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
One of the better places that offered a very nice FREE breakfast (bacon, eggs, pastries, waffles, drinks, fruit, bread) Convenient to many restaurants and shopping. Right on the OH/IN state line!
5 out of 5
by Susan from Maryland

I'll be back.

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and stylish. Staff was friendly. Nice pool & hot tub. Quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time. The staff was incredibly friendly and eager to help in any way. The rooms were nice, comfortable, and clean. The indoor pool was chilly, but we made it work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Beds are super soft, and the pool and whirlpool looked great although we didn't have time to use them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay. WI

nice hotel with excellent breakfast

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: breakfast was the best we have had in a long time.
Cons: Do not allow pets - and , yes, I am a pet owner.
Everything was outstanding except for the dog that woke us up at 4 A.M.
4 out of 5
by robert from Indianapolis

Clean, comfortable, good value

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room a little small, but overall a good bang for the buck.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Indiana

Very clean

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Orbitz
When I checked it the front desk clerk he was GREAT very polite. The hotel was very clean room was great. The beds are awesome. But there were a couple of things that concerned me. When I came back to hotel there were some guys fighting in the hall way first floor side door and there were some noise. When I told the 3rd shift clerk he stepped into action and went to investigate.But all in all a very nice hotel.