Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

misrepresentation

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: close to Amish country
Cons: do not lie in your ad, and make sure the rooms are clean and need better parking
Location: visiting the amish country
this hotel is listed with a full breakfast and there was nothing but coffee. That is not a full breakfast, but it did not seem to bother the staff and nothing was given for the false advertising, no coupons, no discount, etc.... the room was not clean and had ants in the bathroom. Parking was also not good.
4 out of 5
by Douglas from Carnegie, pa

Not bad for the price, I got what i paid for

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
The motel was ok for the price.there were a lot of fastfood places around and gas stations also. Even a few restaurant. Walmart yup a 2 minute drive away. They had hot water problems it took a long time for the water to get WARM? Not hot but doable. There where stink bugs and lady bugs in the Room. After a little round up. They were escorted to the door or sent white water rafting without life jackets of course. All and all not a bad place. Just put in a lil extra effort and it worked out fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016
Thank you for the pleasant comments. We seem to have lady bug and stink bug issues every year at this time. We have since fixed our hot water issue it was a bad tank. Come back any time we will be happy to save a room for you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Proximity to acrtivities.
Cons: The shower head was way too low.
Location: I make this an annual trip for Trumpet in the Land and its related shows and the Cambridge Passion Play.
It was satisfactory. There is not much more to say.
2 out of 5
by Glenn

not bad for the price hon. Jmu

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
we were here to go to the NFL HOF enshrinement . The location of the hotel was good .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Very, very dirty ! Way out-dated. Smells !!

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Experience ???? Yeah, it was an experience all right. All I can say to sum it up.....Do Not Stay at this nasty, loud, dirty motel !!!
5 out of 5
by jessica

my stay

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome
2 out of 5
by Julie from Pittsburgh, PA

Very Outdated

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Very helpful service at the desk.
Cons: Update & take care of the mattresses.
Location: Great location, lots of restaurants, shopping & a mall nearby. (I was visiting family)
The bathroom looked very old & in need of an overhaul, one of the mattresses looked normal until you sat on it...then it was falling off of the bed to one side.....so disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Dayton, OH

Great Experience

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: They did a great job
Location: Very nice hotel
From check in to check out this was every thing I expected. The staff went out of their way to help me. Customer service was execeptional.
3 out of 5
by Deb from ohio

Disappointed

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Pros: coffee all the time
Cons: carpet
Location: everything was close to motel
the only disappointment was the extra large amount expedia charges to book the room. I will never use them again and I will save a lot of money.