Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An old reliable

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Lower the traffic bump in the parking lot.
I come out once a year to visit friends and this will always be my hotel preference. Consistently clean with friendly staff. There's a great breakfast bar that serves golden brown waffles, biscuits and gravy, bagels, juices and coffee. I saves about $50 versus dining out. The room was very clean as was the bathroom. No faulty parts or cheesy repairs. I will be back again. Thanks Best Western!
5 out of 5
by Gerald

Luxury at its best

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean awesome food have stayed there before and will always
3 out of 5
by Mike

Good value

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good value for the money. The rooms are clean but the bathroom is very small. My room had a slight odor but if a ran the fan continuous it went a way. I have stayed here many times and will again as it is a good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
We booked our stay on Expedia.com. It was a very pleasant stay. The room was very clean. The staff was friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
by rebecca A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joshua

Clean and pet friendly

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, very clean, A+++ from my fur kids
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Douglass

On the road again!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Quiet and good coffee at the breakfast. Close to some good places to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was so friendly and welcoming! My only complaint was that the bathroom fan was so noisy but you couldn't turn it off without turning off the light.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was OK.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The person who checked us in was very friendly and helpful. She allowed us to check in early. They provided a continental breakfast.
Cons: Bathroom had a bad odor as soon as we walked into the room and hallways and rooms smelled strongly of smoke. We found out at check out that we had been on the floor with intermittent smoking and nonsmoking rooms. We are nonsmokers so it was unpleasant smelling smoke the entire stay.
Location: There were restaurants & stores around the hotel. Tourist sites for Sugarcreek were about 10 miles away. Road markers/signs were very hard to see.