Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from harrison oh

Very nice especially for the price.

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Actually better than the pictures. Very comfortable bed. Breakfast was ok...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Same as other nearby hotels at half the price. Good breakfast. Great staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amish shopping trip

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
The only complaint we had was, the breakfast area at 8 am was empty. We had to request more be brought out.
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for what I needed!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: its a little dated, but honestly it was fine
Was out for a week bowhunting the area. This was perfect for what I wanted, a clean room, comfy bed and shower. The great breakfast and coffee was an added bonus. Staff was excellent and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel is great! Clean, nice breakfast, comfy beds, nice pool, close to restaurants and things to do. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable with breakfast, WiFi and TV

Posted Oct 28, 2017
I needed a convenient location in New Philadelphia for a 5 day stay. Easy access to Walmart, Denny’s, Texas Roadhouse and I77
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Clean room, nice continental breakfast with several things to choose from, close to restaurants and interstate
5 out of 5
by Sue

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very satisfied with the room. Breakfast was very good. Desk clerks couldn't be nicer. Good choice.
3 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels