Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cochranville, Pennsylvania

Very close too all the Amish attractions

Posted Apr 15, 2017
We had a wonderful stay and will be returning soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G.

Excellent staff, great facility.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. 3 day weekend. Our room was great, we had a hot tub room. I highly recommend that. Our room was spacious and comfortable. The pillows were not so great. Breakfast was very good, smiling, friendly staff, good food. My one complaint, the coffee was horrible. I don't want you to think I'm a coffee snob, I drink Folgers. This was the worst coffee I've ever had, it took away from the whole experience. If they served decent coffee, it would be near perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by KM, Hotel Management
Thank you for recently staying with us and I appreciate your feedback. We welcome your comments so that we can continually improve our hotel product. We hope to be able to host you again in the future. Sincerely, Kent Miller GM
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
John, Thanks you for the 5 stars, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Kent Miller GM
5 out of 5
by David

Great Room!

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great place to relax and enjoy the scenery
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
David, Thank you for your business and I am so glad that you found our hotel relaxing and peaceful. Sincerely, Kent Miller, GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed on the first floor (Rm 114) and the ceiling framing joists must be wood because it squeeked every time the people upstairs walked on the floor. Which was often. Also the jacuzzi next door was LOUD when the people ran water into the tub. and they did this often and at 1 am as well. So the sound deadening qualities of this room are lacking. Because of this, I won't be staying here again. I was looking for a quiet room. Other than that, Everything else was well done
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Not a good location to see the Amish. Stay in Berlin instead.
Room was clean except toilet had a lot of black mold in it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Resent stay! My name is Deborah!

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was amazing , everyone was friendly and clean. If you had a question they had the answer. Very helpful. The breakfast was awesome. Will definitely stay there again, hopefully next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly. Breakfast was great! Even had bacon and krispy kreme donuts!:)
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels