Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton OH

Convenient to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Free breakfast was much more than continental. Had free lemon water, coffee, tea and hot chocolate all day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William from Columbus

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful experience. Very helpful staff. We will be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoying yester year!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great Stay! Ask for a room on the top floor though as there is a lot of noise that comes through from people above.
5 out of 5
by Gary A. from West Virginia

One of the best places I've ever stayed at

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I would recommend it to everybody. First class all the way. Staff was great. Breakfast great. Room extra large.
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, friendly and pool was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel in the middle of Amish country

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Berlin and several surrounding towns are filled with souvenir, craft, antique, cheese, bulk food and gift shops in the middle of Amish country.
Comfort Inn Suites is located one block away from the main shopping area in the Berlin Ohio. It's a great place to stay because it is so close to all our shopping and dining needs. One thing we really enjoyed is going out in the evening to relax in the large porch area which has several gliders and rockers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: pool & hot tub were nice.
We took our 3 grandchildren. The room was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great place to take the family.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Comfort Suites is a clean, comfortable place that is close to local attractions. The friendly staff and free breakfast make it a supper value.