Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Amish Country Ohio

Posted Aug 14, 2015
It was great and I would definitely stay here again. Great continental breakfast .
Comment from EPC
Aug 25, 2015 by Jennifer, EPC
Thank you very much for the great review! We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and our wonderful breakfast. We welcome you back soon. Take Care Jennifer Rangel Comfort Suites Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carterville

Awesome!

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Beautiful town and hotel to match! We had never been to Berlin, so we were pleasantly surprised to have such a lovely town 30 minutes from Dover, where I was born.
Comment from EPC
Aug 25, 2015 by Jennifer, EPC
Dear Comfort Suites Guest, Thank you very much for the 5 star review of your visit with us. We appreciate the compliments and are very happy you were able to visit Berlin! We look forward to your next visit with us. Take Care, Jennifer Rangel Comfort Suites Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely property

Posted Jul 6, 2015
This is a very clean and well located hotel in the heart of Amish country. The staff is so friendly and helpful, especially the ladies who staff the breakfast area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear Comfort Suites Guest, Thank you very much for the encouraging review of our hotel. We appreciate the opportunity to host you while visiting Amish Country. Thank you for the encouraging comments of our staff. We welcome you back soon. Take Care Jennifer Rangel Comfort Suites Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Fairfield, Ohio

Nice Amish Neighborhood!

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable and very roomy. Lots of space. Nice Amish neighborhood!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Kent Mller, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the great review! We appreciate the opportunity to host you on your recent visit to Amish Country and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Take Care, Jennifer Rangel Comfort Suites Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Siloam Springs AR

Great hotel; trained, friendly staff

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Everything
Excellent experience. Check in was smooth and front desk worker was very knowledgable and polite and efficient. Once we were in the room we also received a call from her making sure all was alright. She was able to give us good restaurant recommendations. Breakfast was excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by Kent Miller, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for this encouraging review of our hotel. We are pleased you experience with us was excellent and our great staff were friendly and helpful. We welcome you back again soon. Take Care, Jennifer Rangel Comfort Suites Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amish Vacation

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast.
Location: Located in the Amish area of Ohio with a few cheese factories nearby. Only a short drive to Sugarcreek (Little Switzerland).
Booked this hotel through AARP for the rates and were not disappointed. The rooms were big enough for 4 adults and the breakfast was outstanding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by Kent Miller, Hotel Management
Dear Comfort Suites Guest, Thank you very much for the great review of our hotel. We are very pleased our spacious suites were accommodating for your party and enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Take Care, Jennifer Rangel Comfort Suites Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clay, WV

Wonderful staff and new and improved interior!

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: They have renovated the interior and it looks wonderful.
Cons: The bed pillows are very lumpy.
Location: Many, many things to see and do. Many wonderful places to eat.
A man stopped me as I was going through the door to tell me that it sounded like my vehicle had a lug nut loose. The manger came out and took a look and sure enough it was off and two others were not tight. The manager and the man took a look at all four tires to make sure they were tight. How often do people care and give help? The manager was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
A nice good clean hotel with a friendly staff. Located just near the berlin market place. Would go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mason, ohio

Nice hotel near the Amish community

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Simply enjoyed our stay at this hotel....everything was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Jennifer Rangel, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the great review and we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hosting you in the future. Take Care Comfort Suites Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Union Co.

Annual trip to Amish country

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: The comfort
Location: The location is excellent for the shops uptown
The staff were very friendly and helpful, we always enjoy staying here, the rooms are always nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the great review and we appreciate the encouraging compliments for our staff and clean rooms. We appreciate you choosing us for your lodging needs when visiting Amish Country and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Take Care, Jennifer Rangel Comfort Suites Staff