Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Dry county. BYOB. Friendly staff. Limited food in area after 8 pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Family visit to the Amish country

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel is about 10 minutes from the Holmes Flea Market. That was perfect for us so we didn't have to drive back to Pittsburgh. The hotel was nice from the outside. Wish it was warmer so I could have used some the furniture out front. We checked in around 6. The first thing I asked was for a church to attend the next morning. The front desk person told me of Millersburg closed by. She didn't go above and beyond by giving me a name of a church but it was enough information. The room was spacious. It was perfect for 5 people. The pool was a decent size because there weren't many people. Unfortunately, the pool was too cold for me but my son didn't mind. Breakfast was about the same as in other hotels. It wasn't anything outstanding but it was fine. Overall, the stay was good. I would come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and very close to everything, within walking distance. We had a great stay and will definitely be back again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
We spent 3 days in Berlin and very beautiful in early November...still lots of color in the leaves. This hotel was completely renovated in 2015 and is spotless. The staff was very friendly .Just be aware if you arrive on a Sunday night as we did and are hungry there is only one place to find food ...East Chicago Pizza. Our stay was great and we will surely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Friendly staff, very comfortable and clean room. Very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to Amish Country shopping!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The friendly and pleasant staff!
Cons: n/a
Location: Great shopping! I would love to come back again in the spring when the flowers are blooming and everything is coming back to life on the scenic drive!
It was an overall EXCELLENT stay. I have never stayed at a Comfort Suites before, and was a little hesitant before going ahead and booking our room. I can say that I should have never questioned our stay at your hotel because your staff members were all pleasant and wonderful from the time we step foot into the lobby. I believe positive customer service can go a long ways, and you at Comfort Suites are doing it right! I will reserve a room at Comfort Suites on my trip! Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akron, Ohio

Great hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
we really enjoyed our stay and only wished we were able to stay longer. The room was great the pool and spa were awsome and the breakfast was yummy. We even hung out on the front porch for a while after dinner. I loved being able to do that. Not many hotels offer a great place like that to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very pleased with the accommodations.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: The room size and breakfast. The location was very good for everything we wanted to do.
Cons: Very noisy overhead. The people above us made lots of noise.
Location: Lots to do and beautiful scenery. The food was great! Need to stay longer next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Gre at place to stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Large and roomy
Cons: Nothing
Location: Central to most everything
You are in a central location for all major attraction and places to visit