Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by gary

good stay, no problems

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Kristen at check in was great, she solved a reservation problem with ease.
4 out of 5
by Louis

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was much nicer than expected, they should have more coffee and/or a bigger coffee maker one cup a piece is not enough
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Haskel

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Staff took care of us. Didnt clean our room and leave clean towels the first day there but made it right. Also we left a couple items and they found them and were completely honest and went out of their way to mail them to us.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from newtonsville Ohio

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely convinient. Really friendly and helpful staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappy customer.

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Tried getting help fixing a bed at midnight ended up having to fix it myself so we could sleep. Asked for credit for another trip or another night got nothing but I'll ask my manager.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel C.

greatly in need of maintenance

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff was very accommodating and friendly. The only negative was the condition of the motel. The bathroom was in terrible condition. Mold was everywhere in the shower and the tile in the shower was in very poor condition. Some of the tiles were pushed in and some were cracked and the sealer around the tub and in the shower looked like it had been applied by a two year old child. It was a real mess. The air conditioner didn't work very well as we were either freezing or roasting. There was no in between, comfortable temp. Needs some updating.
2 out of 5
by beattygal

No Thanks

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Orbitz
Very sub-par hotel. Location and price were only good things about it. Noisy rooms- neighbors might as well have stayed with us- beds terribly uncomfortable- and free breakfast? (Laugh) toast and coffee.