Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Daniel C.

greatly in need of maintenance

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff was very accommodating and friendly. The only negative was the condition of the motel. The bathroom was in terrible condition. Mold was everywhere in the shower and the tile in the shower was in very poor condition. Some of the tiles were pushed in and some were cracked and the sealer around the tub and in the shower looked like it had been applied by a two year old child. It was a real mess. The air conditioner didn't work very well as we were either freezing or roasting. There was no in between, comfortable temp. Needs some updating.
2 out of 5
by beattygal

No Thanks

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Orbitz
Very sub-par hotel. Location and price were only good things about it. Noisy rooms- neighbors might as well have stayed with us- beds terribly uncomfortable- and free breakfast? (Laugh) toast and coffee.
5 out of 5
by Junior

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Would not let me claim AARP deduction since I had reserved room on internet. Will not register ahead of time again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zanesville oh

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
nice and easy to get to plenty of places to eat and get drinks. Could use some more vending bit overall was good stay.
4 out of 5
by Jerry from Toledo Ohio

Well worth it!!

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
The room condition for this level of a hotel was very good. It placed in good location to shopping and the highway. There is also a camping resort about 5 miles away with zip lines and swimming available as well as the camping. I will be going back again soon!! Thanks Hotel.Com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
The room did the job. For the price, it's about what I expected. Not great, by any means, but a place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

I got what I paid for

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: It was in my budget
Cons: Upgrading of rooms, carpet, bath, etc.
Location: The location was near Amish country, so there was lots to see and do.
I got what I paid for, cheap, fairly close to where I was visiting. It desperately needs upgrading, the bathtub was awful. The maid service was pittyful. Our stay was from Wednesday to Monday and we never got our sheets changed and rarely got our beds made. If they vacumed it had poor sucktion, because there was always bits left on the floor. I relize we where on the second floor, but sweepers can go upstairs or can be stored in small closets.
3 out of 5
by Karen from Cleveland

Nice, comfortable place.

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
The folks at Knights Inn were very accommodating for our stay. Communication was good in the planning process as well as the actual night/morning we were there. They made sure we were comfortable and had what we needed. Rooms are very small but comfortable, and there are plenty of eateries in the immediate vicinity. I would recommend staying at Knights Inn - affordable, convenient, easy.