Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Albans, WV

Clean and Modern

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, staff was friendly & helpful, breakfast was delicious, convenient location, great food at The Pub, nice indoor pool
Location: Amish Country is a short drive away
My family of 3 stayed for two nights and couldn't be happier with our experience. The hotel was extremely clean, quiet, and has been recently remodeled. The beds were comfortable with plenty of pillows. Breakfast offered a wide variety including fresh fruit, sausage, eggs, bagels, toast, oatmeal, and waffles. Ice water, hot chocolate and coffee were available around the clock, which was a nice touch. The staff was friendly and welcoming. My son enjoyed the indoor pool. We visited the onsite pub one evening and the food and drinks were excellent. It was a short drive to Amish Country and we will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Close to the interstate and convenient to Amish country and Warther musem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Really nice hotel...

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Clean. Friendly employees. Updated rooms. Heated swimming pool.
Cons: Make sure the rooms are ready for check in time.
Location: Lots of shopping & restaurants.
Our stay was for one night. I would have gave it a 5 star rating but there were couple small issues. Our room was not ready for our 3 pm check in. They did however allow my child to use the swimming pool while we waited, which was nice. We waited an hour. There was some remolding going on around the pool area but besides that, the facility was beautiful and clean. Our room was great. Updated and clean. Everything worked fine. Breakfast in the morning was good. Lots of variety. The only issue there was the seating. The room isn't very big and was packed. We had to eat our breakfast in a chair in the hall way. Overall, its was a really nice place and great deal for what we paid. I would recommend to a friend, and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Easy to find.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Staff was very courteous and helpful. Breakfast was good and plenty of it. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Really liked having a refrigerator and microwave in the room. Would have liked to have enough regular coffee for 2 or 3 cups instead of just one but coffee was always ready in the breakfast area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice place.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Price
It was a clean and quiet hotel. Short drive to the mall and restaurants. Great breakfast and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansing, MI

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Excellent experience, would definitly stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Diannia

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean. Pleasant staff. Great locatiin.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Best bed ever

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Service was great. Located near many Interesting things to do. Close to good restaurants and grocery store. Best motel bed I've ever slept in. In was magical. My only complaint was our room was by an outside entrance and I could here people coming and going in the wee small hours of the morning
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
This was the third time staying here. We have never had a bad stay.