Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Convenient for visiting my son's family.
Very good breakfast service. Near train station. Pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
by Drew

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place, quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Virginia

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Best Western Plus Murray Hill Hotel & Suites is an excellent facility. I have only praise for this hotel & the excellent complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Exceeded expectations
4 out of 5
by Linda

Enjoyable stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was comfortable. It was clean & quiet. Breakfast was good, especially weekdays when they have an omelette station.
4 out of 5
by Sharon

Comfortable, clean, convenient

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable stay. Staff are polite. Front desk folks spend a lot of time talking to one another even when clients are present. Breakfast staff polite and welcoming (the gentleman, anyway). Thanks for having coffee in the lobby, and a comfortable place to sit out there. I found the bed a little too firm, and I don't care for the kinds of pillows you have -- I like a down / feather pillow that is softer and better supports my neck. That said, I really appreciated having an extra blanket in the closet, so I didn't have to call for one. I wasn't sure how clean that blanket was -- it smelled a bit musty -- but I kept it away from my face by turning the sheets down over it. The breakfast was fine, although the bulk scrambled eggs were a bit overcooked. I generally prefer plain yogurt (no sugar or fake sweetener added). It would be great to have some salsa or shredded cheese to add to the eggs to give them a bit more flavor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Pa

Great hotel staff and service.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Everything. It exceeded my expectations.
Great location for my purpose. Nice clean room with refrigerator and microwave. The staff was top shelf. Every member we encountered was genuine, friendly and helpful. you can't go wrong here.
1 out of 5
by Erik

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017
Erik---I am very sorry that we did not come close to meeting your expectations during your recent stay. Since there are no comments accompanying your survey ranking, I am at a loss for trying to improve those areas where you feel that we fell short. Please contact me directly with any specific comments regarding your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Good experience. Staff was friendly. Good location.