Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Easy access to Interstate 95.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pleasant stay for overnight ..Nice restaurant in the lobby. Easy access to 95.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Location was convenient which was reflected in the cost of the room. I think it is overpriced - bathroom is small, room is average size, no microwave. Okay place to spend the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stratford, ct

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
When we pulled up to the hotel my first impression was like "oh boy" but when you go inside it's very nice and clean. The decor is beautiful and the rooms are very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Great overall. Everyone in th wedding party was satisfied
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No problem

Posted Aug 26, 2017
But the bathroom/bathtub are really small, unless you're a hobbit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Comfortable beds

Posted Aug 26, 2017
We stayed in this hotel for a week. The beds were very comfortable and the food at the restaurant was very good. This hotel is about a ten minute walk to the commuter rail station to Grand Central Station (New Rochelle Dustin).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent hotel. Right off the highway. Short train ride away from the NY Botanical Gardens and the Bronx Zoo. Short walk to 5 island park. Would go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Friendly Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: The overall atmosphere....
Location: I didn't spend a lot of time at the hotel or the nearby area.
The location of the hotel is good. It is close to widely used thoroughfares. The staff is very friendly. When I needed driving directions, they were very willing to assist me. The waiters and waitresses in the restaurant were were very polite and performed their services well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Posted Aug 20, 2017
My kids and I had a great time. We will definitely be staying there again on or next trip to New York.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location right off the highway

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Needed a place for one night without going far for on the highway. Eas[y access. Lounge and restaurant was pricy, but food was very and presented well. Breakfasts was excellent and the price was not too k/bad for the quality of the food.