Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2018
Good hotel after last Expedia bomb beach is wide and white
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

More than what I expected.

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Pros: I liked the location, the staff, and the size of my suite.
Cons: I had buffalo wings in the restaurant. It was not like Buffalo Wild Wings chicken. Nonetheless, service was great and I was in a nice setting.
Location: I did not explore the area for my personal pleasure. It looked like a very family safe area with a nice beach.
I have not stayed at many Best Westerns but this one was more than what I expected. I was in New Smyrna Beach on business. I only stayed one night at this Best Western. The Staff was incredibly helpful (Dana, Alex, etc.) and friendly with attending to my business needs. A restaurant was conveniently located on the second floor whereas I had lunch there. My waitress was equally helpful as the front desk staff in giving me directions to local office supply stores. My suite was very clean as I expected. I was most impressed by the size of the room. I had plenty of space to work on my projects. In addition, I had a balcony with a perfect view of the ocean for stress relaxing moments. The room furniture was not that of a 4-Star Hotel but still comfortable enough for my leisure pleasure if I was there for vacation or otherwise. Without question I would stay at this Best Western at this location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Fun weekend trip

Posted Jan 28, 2018
The perfect spot for a fun filled weekend in NSB. Very comfortable beds and huge room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Had a 5th floor room overlooking the beach couldn’t have been more lovely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Room with a beautiful veiw

Posted Jan 20, 2018
This place is wonderful, clean very friendly staff. Close to really good restaurants. Shopping is close by. And it's right on the beach with a clean pool also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Cons: A few more kitchen items - corkscrew, kettle, larger bowls & real mugs, not paper
Very affordable hotel in a great location! What makes this hotel really special is the staff- very kind & helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction

Posted Jan 5, 2018
When I booked the hotel, nobody told me about any construction. Well, it was an all day harmering. The staff did not do anything, even knowing that I had a 2 month baby and a 3 years old that complained about the noise all the time. Very bad experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Great service very friendly staff and very clean. Will be staying here again on our next trip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel on beach, easy access.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Hotel had plenty of parking, easy access to route 44, plenty of restaurants and stores nearby. Staff was friendly, restaurant was a little small, food was good, and good value. Cons: toilet was dirty, seat had pee on it, under seat was dirty also; room was musty smelling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Very nice staff and great location. Good restaurants.