Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

I read all the reviews and was ready to hate it...

Posted Aug 5, 2017
When I booked the room on Expedia, I booked their last available room, an one bedroom queen bed with a pullout sofa. The rating wasn't very high but we were coming to visit family who rents a unit every year. I called In advance to see about the room-I had read bad reviews and was hoping not to have a similar experience. Upon check in I was told that they had upgraded me to a suite to get me closer to my family-no extra cost. The room I received was WAY over expectation!! I could see the ocean from the couch and my room. It was clean and nicely appointed. Full kitchen and updated countertops throughout the unit. Great value and nice staff. The pools are lovely and I loved the landscaping around the property and furniture around the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paducah,KY

Great place!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Having a kitchen with cooking utensils, dishes, and all the things you need for food prep.
Cons: Ice machines
Location: Close to groceries, restaurants, and in walking distance of Flagler Ave. filled with beach shops, restaurants, and other beachy things.
Easy access to beach and pools. No ice machines. Can buy ice at pool snack bar. Very clean and workers are all very nice.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kendra

No hot water and rooms need updating.

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed two nights with another couple. The hot water was not working so the other couple left after the first night. We decided to stick it out but it was very uncomfortable taking cold showers. Staff did not seem to be concerned.
3 out of 5
by jane

Never staying here again

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Do not book studio. Was awful..rug filthy no balcony..no service from this place..it's a do it yourself. Only positive is pool and ocean at back..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect beach getaway

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Close to everything. A great spot to relax with the kids, and plenty of nightlife for the adults
5 out of 5
by Kay

Very nice condo for family

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Our two bedroom, two bath condo was lovely, perfect for our family group. Furnishings were stylish and comfortable. Everything looked freshly painted and clean. Small kitchen was well stocked. Nice big table with 6 chairs for dining and playing games. Two nice pools, new patio furniture with umbrellas and covered area for shade. Activities for kids. Easy access to beach. Good sized balcony with chairs and view of beach.
5 out of 5
by John

Casual and relaxing on the beach

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
On the ocean - so relaxing! Hotel has a "community" feel- family friendly and lots of activities for kids. Heated pools on the beach, casual and comfortable. No maid service - which we actually enjoyed as we didn't have to think about when maids would be coming or going. On site laundry is clean and all machines worked well. Easy on site parking. We will come again!
5 out of 5
by William

Great location.

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, walk to everywhere. Only minor complaint is that the rooms are usually not ready until 4pm. So don't expect to be in a room before then.
5 out of 5
by Jody

Great Stay! Perfect Location!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
We booked a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom connecting room suite. The location was amazing! Ocean views and walking distance to Flagler Ave. Great space for the price!