Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Quick overnight stay on the way to New York

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Clean
Check in and out went very smooth, the hotel is surprisingly very nice. The room was very, very clean, and comfortable. Breakfast was a nice selection also. I would stay here again if passing through.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Stanton, PA

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Nice hotel, clean, well managed, friendly staff. There was a lot of road construction going on made it difficult to get to any hotels in the area but once we got there it was all good. Bob Evens across the street and Cracker Barrel around the corner.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Cracker box room, desk outlets did not work, bathtub looked like wearing out, shower loose and pulls away from wall, no vanity space. would not recommend or stay again.
4 out of 5
by angela

Overall very nice

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
We stopped after a long days drive. Used the hot tub to rejuvenate which was wonderful. Overall, nice hotel. Furnishings are a little tired. Pool area was clean but again some broken tiles here and there. A little upgrading is perhaps in order. Our room was conveniently located to the lobby and pool area but we could hear everything that went on in the hall. Thankfully it was a nonbusy week night otherwise the room location would have been awful! Would probably stay here again but would definitely ask for room further away from main traffic.
5 out of 5
by Geoffrey

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Satisfactory
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, friendly staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Watertown, MA

Great hotel in the middle of nowhere

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Lots of amenities.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: There are a lot of restaurants near by (Bob Evans, fast food, etc)
We booked one night here as we were attending a funeral. They let us check in at 7 am, which was a relief because we had driven all night to get there. It has all the usual amenities, coffee 24 hours, business center, pool (small, but clean), small fitness center. The room was clean and it had a microwave and refrigerator. The breakfast was really good. I don't know why the websites say "Free continental breakfast" because it was not just bagels and coffee. There was a mini-Belgian waffle maker, hot sausages, scrambled eggs, an assortment of bagels, breads and pastries, yogurt, oatmeal station, and cereal. Plenty of choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels