Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay motel for the price

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The room was clean but smelled musty and like old cigarettes (it was supposed to be a non smoking room). Check in was a chore.... No staff at the desk, office locked, had to call number on the door to get someone to come help and they lost my reservation. Very friendly staff but very unorganized and hard to find. Quiet room and hallway, not too terrible for the low price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by jshah, Hotel Management
Thanks for telling all your concerns,we do our best Ne
5 out of 5
by Nehal

My hotel of choice, been here 4 times.

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
I came in an hour after closing and he stayed back to give me my key. I've been here 4 times so far, still my hotel of choice. Price is great, owner is very helpful, and rooms are pretty nice. Don't listen to the bad reviews here, you definitely get more than what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by Heather D.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed here because we had our dog along.

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Choices aren't always the best when traveling with a dog, even a small one. She's housebroken, sheds very little, and weighs less than 15 pounds. What you get for $88.79 plus $20 for the dog: a/c that never really feels cool enough until time to leave; 1 small bar of soap for both the sink and the tub, 1 tube of shampoo, and NO tissue. That's Kleenex-type tissue, not toilet paper. We're hopeful the owners will spend the $20 for the dog to lay in a good supply of toiletries. One bar of soap is just stingy, for goodness sake. Most places now offer a number of breakfast choices beginning at 6:30 or 7:00. Choices here were very limited, and not available until 8:00. Good thing there's a McDonald's nearby. If all you want is a bed and a shower, this will do. We would not stay here again under any circumstances. We felt gouged.
1 out of 5
by Carol

Beware

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Should have known when we entered the office and the hallway and it smelled musty. Managed to unload the car and get our things in the room only to find a bedbug on the pillow. Left immediately and did receive a refund from Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by daniel

It works

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
It is a place that has earned its rating. Not horrible, just what you get for the price.
4 out of 5
by Jeremy

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price!

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the stay I would stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Trash under bed stains on covers smelled smoky
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is closing so ......why bother

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Made reservations in January. Checked out the hotel on line. Said it had a pool. Check in, in late June. "Oh, the hotel is closing, so we didn't open the pool this year.". In the morning, no coffee or juice with the "breakfast" because they didn't want to make a full pot.