Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Affordable for quick stop over. Bed very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2018 by Webmaster, Hotel Management
Hello Esteemed Guest, Thanks for the stay and the three star feedback. Hope you had a satisfactory stay. You can expect a further improved stay next time. Visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check-in Ok - Other disasters

Posted Dec 2, 2017
TV Reception was horrible - Took 3 TV remotes to find one that worked Only On bath towel in room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Stanton, PA

Worn down

Posted Nov 26, 2017
This hotel should in my opinion be torn down. Its just a dirty place to sleep. You do get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Our one night stay at this hotel met our needs. The roadwork in the area made it a bit confusing to locate.
4 out of 5
by David

Worth driving a few extra miles to avoid Pittsburg

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, safe, friendly, affordable. Not a 5 star hotel but more than acceptable if you are looking for a place to sleep convenient to the tollway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect!!

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Location is very good. Nice Stuff and rooms are very clean - no complain at all. If you are visiting to PA temple from East, highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

All You Need except the Price.

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
If you need a place to sleep that is convenient to restaurants and fuel you find it hard to beat at the price. Very clean with all basic needs accommodated. Coffee, fridge, TV. Adequate room size. Nothing fancy but just what you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory hotel, easy on and off Interstate

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and easy access to restaurants and Interstate
Cons: Breafast
The gentleman who checked us in was very pleasant, the room clean and quiet. The breakfast was very mediocre but otherwise good value . I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Good location Beds as hard as the floor

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: beds fresh towels breakfast
Location: Church
beds to hard Nice towels the first day. Third day one towel was old and wore out. Last day both towels were old and wore out.
5 out of 5
by jack mills from lansing, michigan

best low price hotel we have visited

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
clean, quiet,great staff. will stay there everytime we are in the area.