Ratings based on 1,865 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Home away from home

Posted May 24, 2017
This was my 2nd time inthis hotel and I speak not only for me and my son but our stay was very accommodating.Loved the staff hospitality,easy check in and out,food buffett ,amenities offer and most of all easy acess to malls and public transportation.I will definetly recommend family and friends to stay in here .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

okay hotel , good price but far from city center

Posted May 14, 2017
Room quite big.Price very reasonable. But location is a bit far from center of city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Inexpensive hotel close to Shenzhen Bay border

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Convenience is only reason why I stay in this hotel, other than the price is inexpensive. If you have to travel between these 3 places, city centre, airport and Shenzhen Bay border, this will be a best choice you can get. However don't expect a full service hotel in return, or it's basically a self help hotel. A full size mall which has everything you may need, is next to the hotel, so eating, shopping & banking is convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Though it is an older hotel ,was upgraded to an executive suite - overall a pleasant exprience. Staff is very friendly . And the nearby malls makes things very conveient . :)
4 out of 5
by Wei Yuan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Liza

Great value for your money

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice big room and great view outside. Check-in was a breeze. There are lots of places to eat in the shopping mall below and across the plaza. You don't even need to go outside to access the mall, which is wonderful on a rainy day. There is express public bus to and from the airport nearby, it's almost as fast as taking a taxi! The only complaint is the bed, it was hard as a plank. I don't think North American is used to that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff but hardware to be improved

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Reception staff was friendly, but suggest to put an indicator / signage to show checkin guest for line up, couldn't imagine how could reception staff handle while peak checkin with groups and individuals at the same time.
4 out of 5
by A ho

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were accommodating and friendly, any questions or requests were dealt with quickly and efficiently. Childrens play area was a little under whelming but functional. Would not think twice on this being the hotel that we will be coming back to in the future
4 out of 5
by DIANE

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
It is walking distance to all stores and restaurants. And very short walk to the bus and train station. The decor of the room is pretty dated but for the price It is a good deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
This hotel is good but it should include more information for clients.