Ratings based on 1,879 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Resort Hotel with Good Amenities

Posted Aug 13, 2016
This is one of my go-to Hong Kong hotels when I am looking to be away from crowds and the hectic pace. Very friendly staff, good amenities and spacious rooms. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Resort type hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Relax environment and great swimming pool
Cons: Room air conditioning was not cool enough
Location: The Gold Coast Beach is a grat place to spend the afternoon; a great place to watch sunset.
Great swimming pool and excellent buffet dinner. Relax environment and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

近海灘,整體不錯

Posted Aug 2, 2016
生日送迎賓飲品及升級房間,房間內有小童拖鞋,很窩心。很近沙灘,唯一不足之處是冷氣不足,在大堂的冷氣是ok的,但上到樓層已覺很焗,踏入房間開最大冷氣坐在風口位才感到涼快。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

部屋からのヨットハーバーの眺めは最高

Posted Jul 30, 2016
綺麗なプールでのんびりと過ごせました。 ホテルのビュッフェも生歌と綺麗な眺め、そして美味しいバーベキューが楽しめました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

房間大,露台寬敞望海,環境舒適寧靜。

Posted Jul 25, 2016
今年老公生日攞吾到大假,只有2天連假諗住去澳門玩,但太趕又訂吾切package,老公話不如留港消費啦,佢話記得幾年前去過黄金海岸酒店住過,食過buffet都唔錯,於是上網訂左一間海景房special$990一晚連税。到左攞房嗰日,入到房間發現房間很大兼有露台,真是喜出望外。接着我地去左泳池游水消暑,整体這個旅程覺得輕鬆寫意。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

讓人遠離市區的一天

Posted Jul 14, 2016
房間向著遊艇會的景色,令人很舒服。而且鄰近海灘,可在任何時候坐在沙灘觀看景色,雖然交通不太方便,但下一次亦會選擇此酒店。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Sea view, Good service, easy to get public transport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near the beach and recently renovated.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The renovated room is spacious and comfortable. Also, the location is good which is near the beach. Its kid swimming pool is excellent as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
ホテルのスタッフもみな親切で、到着の翌日、中国深センへ行く予定でしたが、そこへの行き方も親切に教えてくれました。 へやもきれいに清掃されており、仕事ではなく、家族で行きたいと思えるホテルでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moncton, New Brunswick

The hotel is one-------that has everything

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Outlined above
Cons: Not really-------this is really a top rated facility-------from the actual place to the entire staff.
Location: Did not do too much out in the nearby. The hotel was close to everything or had everything that we required. The pool was great and so was the food
The entire staff was very welcoming and pleasant each time something was requested. The service was always very professional------whether it be requesting an ice bucket for the room or being at the different restaurants/bars. The food and service was always excellent. The rooms were well maintained and very clean. We enjoyed our stay at this facility and would certainly consider it in the future.