Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted Jun 3, 2018
I loved my stay here. Close to everything. The staff is more then accommodating. I would stay here every time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

1st Class

Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
Getting keys from key box was a bit of an issue as we hadn’t appreciated they would be down the street and had already unloaded all our bags that could easily have been left in the car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too far from Princes Street

Posted Jan 14, 2018
It was an overnight stay while celebrating a birthday in Edinburgh. Apartment was clean and roomy. Plenty space for the 5 people staying. Took about 20 -25 minutes to walk up to Princes Street. Would recommend to friends.
1 out of 5
by Cheuk Lung

Advise future guests

Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
I was traveling to UK for the Christmas Holiday, got alot of planning to go around places, during my stay I was unable to check-in due to the Holiday season ( outside business hours), I did not see the check-in requirement in to arrange check-in with the office, also I was on the plane and do not have local Sim card during the mid point of my flights, therefore i was unhappy that the way i was unable to check-in and stuck in the cold waiting for a responds. I have requested a refund or a discount for my next stay the hotel have declined, personally I think the hotel have lack of understand and caring for the differences of a oversea travelers. Advise for future customers, remember to read the small print in the 'At a glance and then see more' or else they will have trouble checking-in or having a parking space when arrive
5 out of 5
by Katie

Really goodnight value and quality.

Posted Dec 22, 2017 on Hotels
The apartment was in a goodnight location only 20 minute walk to the town centre. Perfect size for family and friends, very clean and comfortable. Will be staying again next time we visit. Better than staying in a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast Australia

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: There was plenty of room. All appliances were available. Very clean.
Cons: I had some difficulty accessing the facility. It was not clear to obtain the key from the back of the building.
Great stay for 4 nights. Close to the main tourist areas of Edinburgh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.E. Scotland

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Oct 11, 2017
The apartment was very clean. Great having the two bathrooms. Beds very comfortable. Modern although some repairs looked a bit shoddy. Cooker, fridge, freezer, microwave and dishwasher all in working order. Cheap TV and dvd player although adequate. WiFi was fine. Would help if instructions left for the boiler controls. Overall very good and would recommend it. 20 minutes walk from Princes Street but there is a Coop nearby for essentials.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice Apartments to Stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great apartments to stay, clean, comfortable and very central.