Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Thank you for your rating We hope you enjoyed the hotel and all the amenities it has to offer. Please consider staying with us again when you are int he area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean - Super friendly staff

Posted May 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff - super friendly, polite, helpful and most accommodating.
Cons: Make pool opening hours a little later on Sunday morning.
The hotel was very clean, mostly updated. The staff is the best part of this hotel! So friendly, polite and accommodating! The room was pretty small. We were right next to the pool- which was a very nice pool. However the kids started playing and screaming at 8am on a Sunday morning. That seemed too early for a Sunday morning when people are trying to sleep. The breakfast was delicious and so much variety. Very generous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Erin Lafferty, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time and writing a response.We are happy to hear you enjoyed all the amenities the hotel has to offer, especially our hot complementary breakfast. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Scott

Awesome!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was awesome! Looking at the outside, one would not think it was so nice inside! But it was! The lobby, the hot breakfast area, the pool, the arcade area, and our room were so nice.
4 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanks for a very nice getaway.

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Romantic night away with my partner. Very nice room, great restaurant on site, nice breakfast selection.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was short but comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to our Son & Family's home!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
It is a busy hotel & felt lucky to get last room! It was poolside which we did not need! The pool is large & plenty sitting room around it! Breakfast was very good & offered many choices! Overall visit was good & will definitely use it again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by GM, Erin Lafferty, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mequon

Nicely updated hotel!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The hot breakfast in the morning was very, very good.
Cons: A youth hockey team stayed the same night. The parents - and the hotel staff - allowed them to have the run of the hotel. After asking, it stopped.
Location: We often have stayed at this hotel because of its proximity to Martin Luther College.
We had stayed at this hotel many times when it was with a different hotel chain. It has needed updating for years. They clearly have done some significant upgrading of the rooms. The rooms are quite nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by GM, Erin Lafferty, Hotel Management
Thank you for wiring a review. You feedback is appreciate and is important to our team. We strive to improve and make each and every guests stay enjoyable. We hope you will stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Poolside room

Posted Dec 4, 2016
I personally think that all the poolside rooms are too small. Had my now 10 year olds Bday Party Poolside Room small group of kids total including me 5. No Room to eat no room to walk or open gifts. 😐 Should have option of conjoinng Room Poolside
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by GM, Erin Lafferty, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. You feedback is appreciated and important to our team. We try to improve with all feedback and make each guests stay enjoyable.