Ratings based on 1,009 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod, Mass.

Nice hotel, close to shopping

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Smoking on the upper outside deck was always clean and orderly. Ashtrays would have been welcomed in addition to the ash/butt stand they had.
Cons: Just more towels in the pool area and larger than bath size.
Location: Located on rte 300 it is near shopping, airport and easy access to major highways were you could explore other areas with ease
Beautiful view of Lake George (?) across the highway. Laundry facilities were adequate for our needs. Could've been bigger/more towels in the pool area. Easy access to shopping (seconds), the Stewart Int'l Airport (10-15 min.s), Route 84 and Route 87 which either takes you to surrounding areas easily. I would stay again if I am ever in that neck of the woods again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and view.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Had a wonderful stay. Hotel was newly renovated and offered an awesome pool, breakfast and near many eateries.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Good shower, clean, updated and comfortable. Great view of the river.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Very clean and quiet

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The room was very clean and the staff was very professional and friendly. I stayed for three days and had a great experience. The breakfast bar had a good variety of food items and the area was always clean and tidy. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Closed to shopping area and restaurants

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The staff were very nice lobby very clean. The room which I upgrade for a few more dollars more to get a fridge and a microwave was very comfortable and very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel close by to many attractions

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. Staff was very warm and friendly. Great restaurant right in front of hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Located close to many attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient. Great view!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I only stayed one night but I was very satisfied with the room. Good price for amenities and location. Additionally, the view from the hotel is of a beautiful lake
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Nice place. Quiet.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Easy check in. Room clean and comfortable. Price was reasonable. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel over looking lake.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: great people who work there, clean room and bath room.
Cons: nothing reaqlly. the sides of the rooms would be great if they were bigger.
Location: looks to visit, west point military academy and steward Air force base. so many place to go. great restaurants, malls.
it was very quick and easy to check in. breakfast was great to begin our day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels