Ratings based on 942 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn NY

Nice relaxing Hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Very clean, Thank you , to the friendly staff !
Cons: Update the heater, it did keep going on and off during the evening. And it was loud over the TV.
Location: Every thing was close by
Our room was nice, clean. Staff was very friendly ! They told us restaurant Near by will give us 10 percent off . We were very glad we went to that restaurant. Very good meal and service. We had a good night sleep. And a nice breakfast. Glad we chooses the Days Inn. Yes, we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
This hotel is better than a lot of Days Inn I've stayed at before. Price was good, hotel was clean and nearby a number of dining locations. Very convenient and great for an overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: We liked the security at night.
Cons: No setting on the heating unit to keep the fan on, so the unit would kick on & off, keeping us up, so we had to turn it off at night.
This was a really nice hotel. The staff was very friendly & welcoming when we checked in. Great location for visiting family in Newburgh, NY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel close to Woodbury common mall

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Overall I will say excellent. Stayed one night on my way from New York to Toronto after shopping at Woodbury outlet mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Price/Quality OK. First impression when you get in the lobby: The smell of the detergent used is unpleasant...Needs to be change.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Very friendly staff. Clean room. Good view. Easy to get to from highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Surprisingly nice

Posted Nov 19, 2015
My stay was very good. Convenience of parking and food location is unbeatable. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. However, the room cleaning staff began work at around 6am and talked very loud in the hallway. It felt as if they were in my room it was so loud. Then knocked on my door shortly thereafter when I was checking out in a couple of hours. Needed the room to get some sleep! Not happening after around 6:30am. Ugh!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Philadelphia

Inn Newburgh

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Not a bad price at all. Staff was a little unprofessional looking wearing baseball caps. They were all friendly and kind
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Theodore from Brockport

Nice Stay

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
I often travel to the Hudson Valley and having stayed at all the hotels along Rt 300, out of the three in this price range, days inn is the best. I stay here whenever I am able
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels