Ratings based on 986 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Nice place. Quiet.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Easy check in. Room clean and comfortable. Price was reasonable. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel over looking lake.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: great people who work there, clean room and bath room.
Cons: nothing reaqlly. the sides of the rooms would be great if they were bigger.
Location: looks to visit, west point military academy and steward Air force base. so many place to go. great restaurants, malls.
it was very quick and easy to check in. breakfast was great to begin our day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Just what I needed

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: convenient, clean and met my needs for breakfast.
Cons: Update the restaurant fliers in the menu as a couple were closed. "adult Entertainment" flyer not a good idea in the area attractions flyers!!!
Location: Perfect location for both access to local college activities and nearby activities such as golf, waterfront, etc.
My visit required me to attend several events over a 24hr period so while my time actually in the room was mostly for sleeping, it was everything I needed. The breakfast room was as I expected and have had often over past few years and wonder if it could not be kicked up a notch to stand out from others. It did meet my needs and the food was as expected. The staff was exceptional.
3 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Nazareth

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean with new amenities. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever had in a hotel. Superb value.
3 out of 5
by ALI from New York City.

Days Inn/ Newburgh

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was work related. I only needed a room to sleep. However, the TV/CABLE wouldn't work at times and unfortunately those were the times i really needed it to work. Very dissatisfied with this part. Everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: the rooms were clean the staff was great. internet was great and easy to enter, able to do business and get places to eat near by.
Cons: nothing, continue doing what you are doing.
Location: stores, lots of places to eat
it was great, great view of lakes, and easy drive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Central PA

Trip w some surprises.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
They've been up grading and refurbishing the facilities and rooms. Free breakfast had usual... Toast, bagels, English muffins, cereal, hard boiled eggs, oatmeal, fruit,yogurt and waffle maker. Dispute recently w local cable provider limited tv to local ABC, NBC, CBS, Fox and CW networks. The free shuttle service is only for airport pickup/drop offs only. I had an auto accident while staying there and had to use taxi service to get to/from dealer repair center 2 miles away. I was disappointed about that, as the dealer was located not far from the airport.