Ratings based on 1,083 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location, quick check-in & check-out

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Location (close to I-87), cleanliness, comfy beds, multiple pillows (soft, firm...) and having an included breakfast.
Cons: Better tasting coffee? though it wasn't that bad, I would suggest it as an opportunity for improvement.
Location: We were in only for a night. A quick stop before we reached our final destination. So location is great: close to I-87, easy access.
This was a quick stop for our party, so we did not get to enjoy the pool, but room was of good size (and we were 4 adults in a 2-queen-bed room), comfortable beds with even a choice of pillows (firm, soft....). The fact that beds were queen size was also a "plus"...we picked that hotel because of the size of the beds (some only offered "double"). Breakfast was ok...but had everything to start your day: juice/cereal/coffee/tea/toast/bagels/yogurt & waffle maker!. Unfortunately, I did not get the chance to try the waffles, but that made me select you hotel for that too! Next time, will do :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Excellent customer service and clean environment
Cons: More varieties of food for breakfast
The staff at the front desk and breakfast area are very efficient in tending to our needs. Very friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Clean room and facilities. Lobby and other areas were very nice. Very convenient for my destination. The main balcony has a great view too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice hotel, excellent diner just down the hill.

Posted May 18, 2017
Much nicer than I expected. Very comfy, very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy drive to West Point Military Academy

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Very nice! Amazing view! Polite staff, comfy beds, and good complimentary breakfast. Kids enjoyed the pool but forgot swimsuits in room. After several calls, swimsuits were mailed back. My only negative was the lobby music was loud and sounded like party music.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Clean and comfort room. AC is old and making noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit to my home town

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: Elevator a bit small for the luggage cart
Clean, comfortable, convenient..... I stay there regularly when in town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Keith

Good Value!

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable for an affordable price. I would visit again!
5 out of 5
by Tracey

Great Stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Overall we had a great stay. Was ju a little disappointed that the pool was closed because it apparently was only seasonal which we were not aware of but no one fault just a minor misunderstanding. Would definitely stay there again. The staff was very friendly and even offered to give a refund but we decided to stay anyway. Overall was great lace to stay and cheap which was a plus.